English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (181 reviews)
Write a review
  • By BrKun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

bateria de boa qualidade, fácil de instalar. carreguei o dslite por 2horas e meia e ela funcionou normalmente, como se fosse do proprio portãtil desde o inicio.
o acabamento dela nao é o mais bonito mas nao faz diferença já q ela vai ficar dentro do aparelho, escondida.
se sua bateria original nao segura mais carga, essa segura, recomendo

Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DS Lite + Screwdriver (2000mAh) Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DS Lite + Screwdriver (2000mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alain gautherin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

produit de très bonne qualité,envoi rapide et bon suivi de commande par le site.
parfait
merci

Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DS Lite + Screwdriver (2000mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brasco69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Se remplace parfaitement dans la ds ne ma fille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Very impressed with shipping, product but especially the pricing! Beats Nintendo's pricing by 75%. Will certainly use this site again! Safe and secure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

I purchased the rechargeable battery for my nintendo. I am extremely happy with my purchase and was amazed for the price it even had a screwdriver with the article. Delivery was quick and efficient and I love the convenience of not even needing to leave home. Delivered to my unit. Who could ask for more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gilbert Grandbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

The battery worked perfectly it was easy to install, the price was right and the wife is happy now and so am I.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yovanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

I purchased the Rechargeable Battery Pack for a Nintendo DS Lite. I was very pleased with this site for offering free shipping and the low price for the replacement battery. Most sites had a similar price, but the shipping cost more than the battery itself. The bonus was having the mini screwdriver included! I am very pleased with the product and the service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Took some time to get here but not really too bad coming all the way from a foriegn country. Great price, works greats and our daughter is happy. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Davies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

This is the first time I have shopped on line and must say it was easier than I thought. I was guided through the process expertly and would definitly shop this way again.
I was amazed at the options and choices available for all catergories of items.
As this was my first time and knew exactly what I wanted I did not really require any further information, so that is a little difficult for me to comment on at the moment.
I suppose though the one thing I would really have liked to have known before hand is how do I track my parts once purchased and shipped as currently (And to be honest) I do not have a clue, I have tried looking on the site but to no avail.
At the end of the day and having had a look at other items available I hope soon to be taking advantage of the excellent service provided.

Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DS Lite + Screwdriver (2000mAh)
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
10% buyUSD $ 1.24
 AC Mains Power Adaptor for Nintendo DS Lite (EU)
6% buyUSD $ 3.48
 Rechargeable Battery Pack with Screwdriver for Nintendo DS, DS Lite, Dsi (3.7V, 1800mAh)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Genuine Hori Screen Protector for Nintendo DS Lite
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal AC Mains Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, DSi XL and 3DS (EU, 5V, 500mA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.7V 700mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Battery for GBA Gameboy Advance SP with Screwdriver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AC Mains Charger for Nintendo DSi and 3DS (EU)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DSI XL (2000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tri-Wing + Cro-Wing Screwdriver for Nintendo DS Lite Wii GBA
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 28-In-1 Storage Game Card Cases for NDSi, DS Lite and 3DS (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 5.10
 Full Replacement Housing Case for NDS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4-in-1 USB Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite, NDS, DSi, 3DS and PSP
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicon Case for NDS Lite (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable Battery + Screw Driver for Nintendo DS Lite (2000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Conductive Adhesives for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Silicone Case for Nintedo DS Lite (Transparent Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch Screen Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (5-Stylus Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 AC Power Charger Adapter for Nintendo DS NDS GBA SP EU
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black Car Charger Adapter for Nintendo DS Lite NDSL
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plastic Stylus Touch Pens for Nintendo DSi XL and DSi LL (3-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement Charging Port for Nintendo DSi LL and DSi XL
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest