English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikechar1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Excellent fast delivery! Super happy with the product i purchased and definitely will be ordering from MiniInTheBox.com again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Misty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Excellent service. Exactly as advertised, straight forward. Received in excellent condition. Highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

I normally don't order on line so this is all new to me. So far I am quite impressed with how they sent me an e-mail notifing that my product had been shipped and they recieved my payment :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coolesterol88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Holds less charge than the original but that's ok at this price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virginie89.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

j ai bien reçu super vraiment merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agrosshaeny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Très bon article. livraison rapide. rien à dire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoniojorge315
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Produto muito bom RECOMENDO!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david_baba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rico
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Capacité de la batterie idéale pour les longs trajets en voiture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DSi (2000mAh)
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.95
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DSI XL (2000mAh)
10% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
6% buyUSD $ 0.95
 3.7V 2000mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Battery for Nintendo NDSi LL and NDSi XL with Screwdriver
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DS Lite + Screwdriver (2000mAh)
5% buyUSD $ 2.95
 6-in-1 Pen Stylus Set for Nintendo DSi LL/DSi (6 Stylus Set)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AC Mains Charger for Nintendo DSi and 3DS (EU)
5% buyUSD $ 2.95
 AC Mains Power Adaptor for Nintendo DS Lite (EU)
3% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Car Charger for Nintendo DSI, DSIXL and 3DS
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Screen Protector for Nintendo Dsi
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal AC Mains Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, DSi XL and 3DS (EU, 5V, 500mA, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Screen Protector for Dsi LL
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Crystal Silicon Case for Nintendo DSi (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 AC Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, 3DS and DSi XL (EU, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Genuine Hori Screen Protector for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Power Socket Part for Nintendo Dsi
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dragon Style Replacement Housing Case for Nintendo DS Lite (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Replacement Shaft for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Replacement Touch Screen/Digitizer for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retractable Touch Stylus Pens for Dsi (4-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 28-In-1 Storage Game Card Cases for NDSi, DS Lite and 3DS (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 3.7V 850mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Battery for Nintendo DS NDS with Screwdriver
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Battery + Screw Driver for Nintendo DS Lite (2000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Conductive Adhesives for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Crystal Case for Nintendo DSi XL
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest