English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1039 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jane Sirak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered and received Two of these mini flashlights that are USB charged. They are little and light and cute. I really like that you can plug them into any USB port and They turn red to show you that they are charging. I gave one to a friend and she loves it too.

$4.49 Was a reasonable price, But when I saw that they were on sale for $2.49 I Ordered eight more of them In different colors. These will make a great little gift for anyone. I highly recommend Them. I Keep one on my nightstand and As soon as they arrive I'm going to put one on my keychain.

Five stars from me, Love, love, love them.

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good product recommended everyone should buy here. sale service awesome !!!!! go and buy now !!!

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Always have it attached to my car keys/house keys. When its dark out and doors locked, it helps alot. Also used many times for outdoor things during the night. Small, very useful, and very bright!! I highly recommend it! Especially with its cheap price that cant go wrong!

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Pure Awesomeness

First order review:
So so so awesome, exactly what I wanted, even better. Great quality, made of a nice soft rubber type material that feels nice and is scratch resistant. Came charged so I could see it light up right away. Where the light is glows red when you're charging via usb so you can find it in the dark!!! Nice key chain attachment clip included. Right amount of light. Doesn't distort true colors of things when illuminating things in the dark so it's good for inspecting and for specialty tasks. Very satisfied!!

2nd Order Review (Bought four more):
These mini LED flashlights are amazing!!! Made of a high quality finish!
Charges via usb, use your computers usb or usb wall plug!

The end of the light that lights up, has a red light in it that only lights up red during charging, so you can find it in the dark when it's plugged in to usb and charging.

All I ordered work perfectly and are of high quality.

These are so great that I just bought four more of these for myself and for gifts for family!

Buy one or many of these, you will be very happy with your purchase.

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pasindum93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Good Product.......
Good Light.......
Nice Look.......
But long delivery time...... :

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight is awesome, working fine,, highly recommended

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stoyan1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Great flashlight with big spot. When the flashlight is in USB to charge light is red. Highly recommended!

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sruvantis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Good quality, very bright, useful, looking good. Satisfied

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered two of these little torches on September 8, and they were delivered on October 10. That's 24 business days; a little longer than the 1020 estimated by MITB. It was a llloooonnnngg wait!
I was lucky enough to get these in MITB's lightning sale, so got them at half price at just over 2 Euros each great value!

They came in a plastic package like shown in my first picture. Writing on the back was in French, kindly translated by Google as follows:
Power LED 25 lumens
Plastic body covered with a rubber film.
15 minutes of charging provides 120 minutes of use
Red and green LED Full load
Waterresistant

From looking at them, I'd guess that they are quite water resistant; you have to twist the end off to get to the USB plug. You can see a small Oring inside to seal them up again when the end is screwed back.
They simply plug into a USB port on your computer or wherever. They glow red while charging.
When you switch them on, they're really quite bright, and they really are very cute. They feel nice and rubbery (although I suspect they're not made of actual rubber).

In summary, they were excellent value, and I'm really sorry I didn't buy more of them when they were on sale. However, they're back at full price now at just over 4 Euros, which is still pretty good. Especially considering delivery was free!

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer Barker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

This is a powerful little flashlight! Very high quality and so bright! Doesn't take long to charge at all either. Was very impressed with the quality for the price. Just cannot beat a deal like this! And it has held up to my very active 4 year old son and so far has been the only one that's stood the test! Will definitely be ordering more, everyone who has seen it wants one!

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 50 Lumens 3 Mode AA Waterproof / Small Size / Super Light / Compact Size
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AAAdjustable Focus / Rechargeable /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 600 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AAAdjustable Focus / Rechargeable /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Super Light / Compact Size / Small Size Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights / Lasers Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlight 2200LM CREE XM-L T6 + 2x18650 Battery + Charger
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 9 Fluorescent Lamp Light Flashlight Holster Camping Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Ultraviolet Light Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1200 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Aluminum alloy
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Lanterns & Tent Lights / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 80 Lumens 1 Mode Luminus SST-50 AAA Nonslip grip
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Zoomable 5000LM XM-L T6 LED 3-Modes AA Headlamp Headlight Head Light Torch lamp
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 30 Lumens 1 Mode LR621 Compact Size / Small Size / Super LightAluminum
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Adjustable Focus Aluminum alloy
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 13000Lm 3xXM-L2 LED Rechargeable Headlamp HeadLight Torch USB Lamp
4% buyUSD $ 25.99
 3-in-1 Red Laser + White Light + UV Light LED Mini Flashlight Keychain (3xLR44, Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps LED 1000 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Small Size / Super Light
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hand and Solar Power Generation LED Flashlight(Green)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 18650 Battery Plastic Tube + 3xAAA Battery Case for Flashlight
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode 18650 Adjustable Focus / Impact Resistant / Nonslip grip
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 AAA Aluminum alloy
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TK67 Adjustable Focus 3-Mode 1xCree XR-E Q5 Waterproof Headlamps(3xAAA,350LM)Black
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Flashlight Kits LED 2200 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Working Aluminum alloy
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000/1200/2000 Lumens 5 Mode XM-L2 T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof /
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Everyday Use ABS
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Cartoon Design Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Lanterns & Tent Lights LED 120 Lumens 1 Mode - 14500 / AA Waterproof / Tactical / Super Light
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 150 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XP-E R2 AAWaterproof / Rechargeable / Tactical /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Headlamps / Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 23.75
 6" Chemical Fluorescence Light Stick
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GTQQ Single Battery Charger for AA, 18650
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sky Ray LED Flashlights/Torch LED 9600lm Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof / Rechargeable / Night VisionCamping/Hiking/Caving /
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 50 Lumens 1 Mode AA Super Light / Compact Size / Small SizeEveryday Use /
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1800/2000/2200 Lumens Cree XM-L T6 18650Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAA / 26650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Impact Resistant /
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 WaterproofCamping/Hiking/Caving /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 1800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof / RechargeableCamping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Diving/Boating
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Everyday Use Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Dimmable / Adjustable FocusCamping/Hiking/Caving / Cycling/Bike /
1% buyUSD $ 11.19
 Lights Lanterns & Tent Lights Lumens 1 Mode - AAA Nonslip grip Camping/Hiking/Caving Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 400 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 16340Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 120 Lumens 2 Mode XP-G2 AAAWaterproof / Rechargeable / Super Light /
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 2 / 3 Mode Cree T6 USBWaterproof / Rechargeable / Super Light / Compact Size / Clip / Small
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L2 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest