English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1062 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jane Sirak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered and received Two of these mini flashlights that are USB charged. They are little and light and cute. I really like that you can plug them into any USB port and They turn red to show you that they are charging. I gave one to a friend and she loves it too.

$4.49 Was a reasonable price, But when I saw that they were on sale for $2.49 I Ordered eight more of them In different colors. These will make a great little gift for anyone. I highly recommend Them. I Keep one on my nightstand and As soon as they arrive I'm going to put one on my keychain.

Five stars from me, Love, love, love them.

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good product recommended everyone should buy here. sale service awesome !!!!! go and buy now !!!

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Always have it attached to my car keys/house keys. When its dark out and doors locked, it helps alot. Also used many times for outdoor things during the night. Small, very useful, and very bright!! I highly recommend it! Especially with its cheap price that cant go wrong!

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Pure Awesomeness

First order review:
So so so awesome, exactly what I wanted, even better. Great quality, made of a nice soft rubber type material that feels nice and is scratch resistant. Came charged so I could see it light up right away. Where the light is glows red when you're charging via usb so you can find it in the dark!!! Nice key chain attachment clip included. Right amount of light. Doesn't distort true colors of things when illuminating things in the dark so it's good for inspecting and for specialty tasks. Very satisfied!!

2nd Order Review (Bought four more):
These mini LED flashlights are amazing!!! Made of a high quality finish!
Charges via usb, use your computers usb or usb wall plug!

The end of the light that lights up, has a red light in it that only lights up red during charging, so you can find it in the dark when it's plugged in to usb and charging.

All I ordered work perfectly and are of high quality.

These are so great that I just bought four more of these for myself and for gifts for family!

Buy one or many of these, you will be very happy with your purchase.

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors) USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Десмонд
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

Миниатюрный, но очень яркий. Заряжать легко, включается легко, прицепить к ключам или рюкзаку легко. Буду заказывать еще!!!

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pasindum93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Good Product.......
Good Light.......
Nice Look.......
But long delivery time...... :

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors) USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors) USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight is awesome, working fine,, highly recommended

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors) USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors) USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stoyan1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Great flashlight with big spot. When the flashlight is in USB to charge light is red. Highly recommended!

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors) USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jarred.g13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

works good

Really bright............................

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sruvantis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Good quality, very bright, useful, looking good. Satisfied

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 3W Mini Aluminum Led Flashlight torch Waterproof Camping Sporting
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flashlight FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BG CREE XPE-Q5 600 Lumen 7W Zoomable LED Flashlight 1xAA/14500
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 WF-502B 2000 LM CREE XM-L T6 LED Tactical flashlight
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Sharp Eagle 3 Mode 800 Lumens LED Flashlights Adjustable Focus Cree XL-T
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Flashlight Kits LED 6 Mode 1000 Lumens Adjustable Focus Cree XM-L T6 18650 Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Working - Others , Grey
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 2 Mode Lumens Others LR44 Others , Multi-Colored Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sharp Eagle 5 Mode 1200 Lumens LED Flashlights Adjustable Cree XM-L T6
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Box (50LM, 1xAA, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 1000/1200/2000 LumensAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Nonslip
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1800/2000/2200 Lumens Cree XM-L T6 18650Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Cycling
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 1 Mode 300 Lumens Rechargeable Others D-Cell Everyday Use / Working - Others ,Black / Pink / Purple / White /
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Red Eco-friendly 3-LED Dynamo Flashlights
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 380~400nm Single-Mode 9-LED Purple Light UV Flashlight (3xAAA, Silver)
4% buyUSD $ 4.04
 Headlamps LED 2 Mode 200-230 Lumens Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant Cree XR-E Q5 18650Camping/Hiking/Caving /
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 [NewYearSale]Tank007® PA01   Mini Penlight/Caplamp  3-Mode OSRAM LED    Flashlight (90LM ,Black  , 1xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LETO N8 Adjustable Focus5-Mode 1xCree XM-L T6 Waterproof LED Flashlights(1x18650,2000LM,Black)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1200LM, 3xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini White Light, Red Laser and UV Flashlight with Clip
6% buyUSD $ 2.23
 CREE XM-L T6  Rechargeable LED Waterproof Diving Flashlight Bracelet Dive Light (1600LM, 1x18650, Yellow)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2-in-1 Mini 2-Mode White Light Flashlight Keychain and 5mW Red Laser (3xLR41)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1 Mode Lumens Others 10440 Others , Black Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BORUIT Z19 5-Modes Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight(1600LM,3XAAA/1X18650,Silver/Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LITB Portable 9-LED White Light Flashlight (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest