English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1047 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jane Sirak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered and received Two of these mini flashlights that are USB charged. They are little and light and cute. I really like that you can plug them into any USB port and They turn red to show you that they are charging. I gave one to a friend and she loves it too.

$4.49 Was a reasonable price, But when I saw that they were on sale for $2.49 I Ordered eight more of them In different colors. These will make a great little gift for anyone. I highly recommend Them. I Keep one on my nightstand and As soon as they arrive I'm going to put one on my keychain.

Five stars from me, Love, love, love them.

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good product recommended everyone should buy here. sale service awesome !!!!! go and buy now !!!

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Always have it attached to my car keys/house keys. When its dark out and doors locked, it helps alot. Also used many times for outdoor things during the night. Small, very useful, and very bright!! I highly recommend it! Especially with its cheap price that cant go wrong!

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Pure Awesomeness

First order review:
So so so awesome, exactly what I wanted, even better. Great quality, made of a nice soft rubber type material that feels nice and is scratch resistant. Came charged so I could see it light up right away. Where the light is glows red when you're charging via usb so you can find it in the dark!!! Nice key chain attachment clip included. Right amount of light. Doesn't distort true colors of things when illuminating things in the dark so it's good for inspecting and for specialty tasks. Very satisfied!!

2nd Order Review (Bought four more):
These mini LED flashlights are amazing!!! Made of a high quality finish!
Charges via usb, use your computers usb or usb wall plug!

The end of the light that lights up, has a red light in it that only lights up red during charging, so you can find it in the dark when it's plugged in to usb and charging.

All I ordered work perfectly and are of high quality.

These are so great that I just bought four more of these for myself and for gifts for family!

Buy one or many of these, you will be very happy with your purchase.

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gap17m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

Ottima luce buona durata circa 7 ore a piena carica

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pasindum93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Good Product.......
Good Light.......
Nice Look.......
But long delivery time...... :

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight is awesome, working fine,, highly recommended

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stoyan1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Great flashlight with big spot. When the flashlight is in USB to charge light is red. Highly recommended!

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sruvantis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Good quality, very bright, useful, looking good. Satisfied

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered two of these little torches on September 8, and they were delivered on October 10. That's 24 business days; a little longer than the 1020 estimated by MITB. It was a llloooonnnngg wait!
I was lucky enough to get these in MITB's lightning sale, so got them at half price at just over 2 Euros each great value!

They came in a plastic package like shown in my first picture. Writing on the back was in French, kindly translated by Google as follows:
Power LED 25 lumens
Plastic body covered with a rubber film.
15 minutes of charging provides 120 minutes of use
Red and green LED Full load
Waterresistant

From looking at them, I'd guess that they are quite water resistant; you have to twist the end off to get to the USB plug. You can see a small Oring inside to seal them up again when the end is screwed back.
They simply plug into a USB port on your computer or wherever. They glow red while charging.
When you switch them on, they're really quite bright, and they really are very cute. They feel nice and rubbery (although I suspect they're not made of actual rubber).

In summary, they were excellent value, and I'm really sorry I didn't buy more of them when they were on sale. However, they're back at full price now at just over 4 Euros, which is still pretty good. Especially considering delivery was free!

Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Key Chain Flashlights Waterproof Everyday Use Rubber
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 13000Lm 3xXM-L2 LED Rechargeable Headlamp HeadLight Torch USB Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 50 Lumens 3 Mode AA Waterproof / Small Size / Super Light / Compact Size
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5000LM XML T6 LED Phare Zoomable Lampe Frontale Bare Machine Full set Of Battery Charger
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 600 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AAAdjustable Focus / Rechargeable /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Super Light / Compact Size / Small Size Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AAAdjustable Focus / Rechargeable /
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Headlamps / Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Lanterns & Tent Lights / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 80 Lumens 1 Mode Luminus SST-50 AAA Nonslip grip
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1800/2000/2200 Lumens Cree XM-L T6 18650Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Cycling
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 2 / 3 Mode Cree T6 USBWaterproof / Rechargeable / Compact Size / Clip / Small Size / Pocket
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 2000 Lumens Adjustable Focus Cree XM-L T6 18650 / AAACamping/Hiking/Caving
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Ultraviolet Light Plastic
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Super Light / Compact Size / Small Size Everyday Use Aluminum alloy
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 150 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XP-E R2 AAWaterproof / Rechargeable / Tactical /
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Everyday Use ABS
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Lanterns & Tent Lights LED 120 Lumens 1 Mode - 14500 / AA Waterproof / Tactical / Super Light
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights Cartoon Design Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights Key Chain Flashlights / Lasers Aluminum alloy
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest