English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (247 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Prodromos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great Battery and very good price. Charges rather quickly and lasts long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Earnest Fantin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

After buying this Rechargable battery, I already deleted from my mind to buy Batteries,
It saves money and also within 2 hours charge , my control becomes full
Saves money and time, i recommend this 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox360 (Assorted Colors)

Best
Earnest
Thank you Miniinthe Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merchevolved
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Very useful, finally arrived after so long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xboxuser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Very good battery life. I can play a long time time now. I can save my money that I would have used on AA batteries to get more games.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nilssorskar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Very good, use it and it is great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moshwear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Very Good Item, Well packed and works great, Thanks..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rizmalik6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Really good thing you can forget about cells, it works really good. Let's see how long is the life of the batteries. Good value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dsfa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pamela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

My purchase of the rechargeable batteries was a great success with my children. I would recommend this product to all using wireless game controllers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

excellent product :), good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox360 (Assorted Colors)
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.95
 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Rechargeable USB Battery Charge Pack for Xbox 360 Slim (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Console Screw Driver for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.17
 Rechargeable 3600mAh Battery Pack For Xbox360
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Black and Green)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Black and Red)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 4-in-1 Charging Kit with Rechargeable Battery (4800mAH) for Xbox 360 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Replacement Analog 3D Joystick for Xbox 360 (Grey)
1% buyUSD $ 0.57
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Wireless Controller Battery Cover For X360 White
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (White and Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Battery Cover Case for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Charging Station for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Battery (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Plastic 320GB Hard Drive Disk Case for Xbox 360 Slim (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for Xbox 360 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.57
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Replacement Handle Joystick 3D for Xbox 360
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Premium Edition Microphone Headphone Set for Xbox 360 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Sensor Mounting Clip For Xbox360
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Zoom of Kinect for XBox 360 Slim
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Value Gold Plated 1080p HDMI V1.3 Cable for Xbox 360 and PS3 (1.8m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest