English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (3414 reviews)
Write a review
  • By victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

todo perfecto, rapido y sin problemas de aduanas, volvere a comprar sin problemas

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Devo dire che questo joystick è un ottimo prodotto! Arrivato oggi, dopo 4 giorni lavorativi dalla spedizione (come previsto dal sito). Essendo stato spedito da un magazzino in Europa, non ho avuto alcuna spesa doganale all'arrivo della merce.
Ritornando al prodotto, la connessione si è effettuata subito con il sistema PS3. Comparandolo al joystick originale risulta IDENTICO, se non per la mancanze delle scritte ufficiali. Per quanto riguarda le performance, lo provato subito giocando a GTA V. Tutto funziona perfettamente, se non che i tasti L2 e R2 non hanno la funzione così detta "progressiva" (che in base alla pressione esercitata, la macchina accelera in base ad essa, per intenderci), ma questo non comporta un grosso problema considerando che il controller mi è costato solo 10 euro.
Lo consiglio vivamente a chi a bisogno di un secondo controller, ad esempio quando avete un ospite e volete giocare assieme..
Tengo solo a sottolineare che le spese doganali possono esserci in base ai controlli effettuati in dogana, che avvengono del tutto casualmente. Anche se la spesa viene richiesta alla consegna del pacco, avrete comunque un joystick pagato 10 + eventuali 20 euro circa di spese, con un guadagno minimo di 30 euro, rispetto all'originale Sony.
P.S.: Il joystick mi è stato pure consegnato carico.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fantastico !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

devo dire che non presenta alcun difetto....e la cosa bella è che appena mi è arrivato era già carico quindi ho potuto usarlo subito! ottimo davvero ! :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (4) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

wow, uguale all'originale, manca solo la scritta sony.
ottimo prezzo

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scatenella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Uguale all'originale! Peso e forma perfetti!!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Moisés Xavier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Muito bom produto chegou no prazo certo e valeu apena comprar recomendo a 2º melhor opção em controle para PS3!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aboubakerhassan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Wireless controller looks just like the original Sony controller.
It works fine. I am really impressed with this product.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John hemming
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Works great for the price and I would recommend this too ever fast delivery too

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adnan kubura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Good quality as the original and very cheap compared to the original and fast delivery thanks

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PS3 wireless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

Wirelsess dualshock 3, works so great, looks so original hardly notice the difference, definitly recomend it

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest