English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (3360 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Devo dire che questo joystick è un ottimo prodotto! Arrivato oggi, dopo 4 giorni lavorativi dalla spedizione (come previsto dal sito). Essendo stato spedito da un magazzino in Europa, non ho avuto alcuna spesa doganale all'arrivo della merce.
Ritornando al prodotto, la connessione si è effettuata subito con il sistema PS3. Comparandolo al joystick originale risulta IDENTICO, se non per la mancanze delle scritte ufficiali. Per quanto riguarda le performance, lo provato subito giocando a GTA V. Tutto funziona perfettamente, se non che i tasti L2 e R2 non hanno la funzione così detta "progressiva" (che in base alla pressione esercitata, la macchina accelera in base ad essa, per intenderci), ma questo non comporta un grosso problema considerando che il controller mi è costato solo 10 euro.
Lo consiglio vivamente a chi a bisogno di un secondo controller, ad esempio quando avete un ospite e volete giocare assieme..
Tengo solo a sottolineare che le spese doganali possono esserci in base ai controlli effettuati in dogana, che avvengono del tutto casualmente. Anche se la spesa viene richiesta alla consegna del pacco, avrete comunque un joystick pagato 10 + eventuali 20 euro circa di spese, con un guadagno minimo di 30 euro, rispetto all'originale Sony.
P.S.: Il joystick mi è stato pure consegnato carico.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fantastico !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

devo dire che non presenta alcun difetto....e la cosa bella è che appena mi è arrivato era già carico quindi ho potuto usarlo subito! ottimo davvero ! :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (4) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

wow, uguale all'originale, manca solo la scritta sony.
ottimo prezzo

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scatenella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Uguale all'originale! Peso e forma perfetti!!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Moisés Xavier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Muito bom produto chegou no prazo certo e valeu apena comprar recomendo a 2º melhor opção em controle para PS3!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aboubakerhassan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Wireless controller looks just like the original Sony controller.
It works fine. I am really impressed with this product.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John hemming
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Works great for the price and I would recommend this too ever fast delivery too

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adnan kubura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Good quality as the original and very cheap compared to the original and fast delivery thanks

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PS3 wireless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

Wirelsess dualshock 3, works so great, looks so original hardly notice the difference, definitly recomend it

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David (Spain)
  • Feb 04, 2012

Product:
Wireless DualShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Black)

Quality:
Very good. Same plastic feeling as the original one

Funcionality:
I have tried this one on the F1 2010 game. It works 100% the same. All the vibrations are perfect. I couldn´t say that there wasný any difference, except that the R2 and L2 buttons are harder to push, but the reaction is the same. So I can not call it a flaw in the system.

I have read some review that people where saying that this one is heavier that the original one. Well I took them on a scale and the original it´s weight is 178 grams while this one is 182 grams. So I do not know how people can feel a difference of 4 grams. Anyway, if you see them there are only TWO difference. This one hasn´t got the name SONY on it and is 1/3 of his store price.

The buttons R3 and L3 work also perfect. The click is the same as on the original one so FPS goes perfect (tested on the game HOMEFRONT).


Battery life:
Well this is just like all the rechargeble batteries. First months they are great, then they go less. Just as life when we get older there is no turning back :)


Verdict:
If you are looking for that extra controller for playing some games like FIFA, GRAND SLAM,.... than this is the best option you will get.
I am very happy with it and can recommend 100% this product.

I made some Photos so you can see the difference between the original (has SONY on it and in front in BLUE letters DUALSHOCK 3), althought is nobody will notice it in gameplay.

Hopefully my review has been usefull for some people :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
45% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.59
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
6% buyUSD $ 9.59
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.50
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.80
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Vibration Controller for PS3, PS2 and PC (2.4Ghz, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
1% buyUSD $ 0.80
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 New Style Replacement Battery Pack For PS3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black and White Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.49
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.57
 Dual Shock New Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Analog Joystick Button Protector for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.00

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest