English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (3138 reviews)
Write a review
  • By John hemming
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Works great for the price and I would recommend this too ever fast delivery too

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adnan kubura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Good quality as the original and very cheap compared to the original and fast delivery thanks

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PS3 wireless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

Wirelsess dualshock 3, works so great, looks so original hardly notice the difference, definitly recomend it

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David (Spain)
  • Feb 04, 2012

Product:
Wireless DualShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Black)

Quality:
Very good. Same plastic feeling as the original one

Funcionality:
I have tried this one on the F1 2010 game. It works 100% the same. All the vibrations are perfect. I couldn´t say that there wasný any difference, except that the R2 and L2 buttons are harder to push, but the reaction is the same. So I can not call it a flaw in the system.

I have read some review that people where saying that this one is heavier that the original one. Well I took them on a scale and the original it´s weight is 178 grams while this one is 182 grams. So I do not know how people can feel a difference of 4 grams. Anyway, if you see them there are only TWO difference. This one hasn´t got the name SONY on it and is 1/3 of his store price.

The buttons R3 and L3 work also perfect. The click is the same as on the original one so FPS goes perfect (tested on the game HOMEFRONT).


Battery life:
Well this is just like all the rechargeble batteries. First months they are great, then they go less. Just as life when we get older there is no turning back :-)


Verdict:
If you are looking for that extra controller for playing some games like FIFA, GRAND SLAM,.... than this is the best option you will get.
I am very happy with it and can recommend 100% this product.

I made some Photos so you can see the difference between the original (has SONY on it and in front in BLUE letters DUALSHOCK 3), althought is nobody will notice it in gameplay.

Hopefully my review has been usefull for some people :-)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos Bordon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

This a greatefull controller and MiTB is the BEST WSoI (Worldwide Shipping of Internet)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

I had a few friends over to play the Playstation and they didn't even realise this wasn't an official controller untill I told them! The only difference is this controller is a little heavier and it doesn't have the official branding on it, other that that, this looks, feels and plays exactly like the official controller but its a lot cheaper.

Very happy with this purchase and im going to take advantage of the current sale and buy another which will still be cheaper than buying 1 official controller.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

Had a few friends over and they didn't even realise it wasn't an official controller until I told them! The only difference is this controller is a little heavier and it doesnt have the branding, other than that, it looks, feels and plays like the official but much cheaper.

Very happy with my purchase and im actually going to take advantage of the current sale and buy another.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dennis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2011

Got the products within 2 weeks of ordering them, so great shipping speed.
Product looks, feels and works great..

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaafar saadon
  • Jun 14, 2011

the joysticks is really good. Thank you for them.
Jaafar.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dvoracsek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

A nice product, as good as an original controller but cheaper

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Vibration Controller for PS3, PS2 and PC (2.4Ghz, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 New Style Replacement Battery Pack For PS3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.57
 Dual Shock New Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Analog Joystick Button Protector for Sony PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest