English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

The normal game controller. The truth is not the most popular color. Other colors are best to buy. But the quality is normal.

Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Controller identico all'originale, ad eccezione delle scritte Sony. Altamente consigliato, in quanto la risposta dei tasti è identica all'originale.
Inoltre il prezzo è conveniente ed economico in confronto all'alternativa Sony.

Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

Нормальный игровой контроллер. Правда не самый популярный цвет. Другие цвета лучше покупают. Но качество нормальное.

Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rclausen73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

nice price, charging well - i guess all is fine. Still waiting for the other controller even i ordered together - a bit confusing - but NICE you tell in the letter that the order is diveded.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jwilko2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Great Product. Very happy with it and fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aydin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

So amazed of the price, I just ordered one. It looks pretty legit in the pictures.. Excited to receive them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waiting
  • Mar 29, 2012

waiting for controller hope its good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PS3 Controller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

Thank you very much for the best deal around! I am very pleased and plan on doing much more business with you! Thanks, again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Detroit420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

I just received my order & I ordered two controllers 1 works perfectly & the other doesn't work correctly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sheremetaj astr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Ein sehr guter Artikel kann es nur weiter empfehlen:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest