English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by palaiologou_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the largest number for my half pitbull , 40-kilo dog and fits him perfectly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gyupa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

BELLI! CAPOTTI PER CANI CALDISSIMI! CONTENTISSIMI!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PPAVLO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

Πολύ όμορφο. Οπως το περίμενα όμορφο

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2017

Elegant design, really good quality. A 2XL fits my Labrador Retriever she's ~65lbs perfectly, and an XL was a good match for my Dalmatian also ~65lbs, but he's longer and leaner than the labrador.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmalou080291
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Great little reversible coat, plenty of Velcro to keep it on!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

I like this but unfortunately it is pretty snug on my doggie. She is on the smaller side of medium sized but we ordered an XL because we looked at the size chart. I highly recommend ordering a bigger size than you think!!! Overall though, it's very cute and fashionable!!! I ordered this in red and my dog looks fab in red so yay hahahha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracibum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Love this. Put it on my big dog (size of a shepard) right away and it fits great. Soft, easy to put on, no rough edges so no discomfort for my furry pal. Great! Came in the wrong color though but customer service took care of the mishap.
Great prompt service!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benbormi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

Producto esperado. Tela de gran calidad y acabado.
He comprado 2 y se ajusta perfectamente a la anatomia de mis animales.
Medida perfecta y color divertido y reversible.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hgl1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

Nagy jó, és praktikus. Nagyon jól felhasználható. Pontosan megérkezett.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aime.daems
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Bien reçu, matériel de qualité, conforme à mes attentes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat Vest Red Green Brown Beige Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Keep Warm Reversible
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Windproof Solid Dark Blue Red
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Red / Blue Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Keep Warm Reversible Beige Brown Red Green
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Classic / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Leash Waterproof Running Solid Genuine Leather PU Leather Blushing Pink Blue Green Red Rose
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm Camouflage Camouflage Color
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Stylish  Black/Pink/Blue/Red/Rose Hydraulic Drill Pets Collar for Pets Dogs
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Reflective / Adjustable/Retractable / Cosplay / Running / Hands free / Casual Polka Dots / RhinestoneRed / Black / Blue
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Sweater Red / Blue / White / Brown Dog Clothes Winter Solid
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Christmas Reindeer Black Red Green Blue
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Sweatshirt Red Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Fashion Sports
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Holdhoney Dog Hoodie  Red/Dark Blue/Fuchsia/Pink/Green/Coffee/Gray Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Solid Fashion #LT15050289
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade / With Bell Rhinestone Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Rose PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Waterproof Portable Red Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Camouflage Green
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pet Toys Chew Toy Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Durable Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Portable Double-Sided Breathable Foldable Massage Black
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Cute Christmas New Year\'s Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Rain Coat Red Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Cute / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Teeth Cleaning Toy Rope Woven Textile
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Life Vest Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Sports Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Vest Dog Clothes Waterproof LED Solid Black Brown Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest