English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (134 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Eynav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice cover, formatted and easy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Bella e economica....Consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Masha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Красивый, качественный чехол, очень довольна покупкой

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristina Neves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Minha 1ª experiência com este site e estou gostando muito, eles enviaram até o código de rastreio do produto, a capa é linda e pretendo comprar outra, pois, são muitas opções.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Walisson Maciel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Essa sim é a mais linda de todas que comprei para minha prima, ela é meiga e perfeita com Stras muito feminina então é muito linda. Chegou no prazo informado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max Milazzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Bellissima Cover!!! Disegno Elegante !!! Per il costo un vero AFFARE!!! Consiglio a TUTTI !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DEIZIANE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade, lindaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by semkiser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Ottimo servizio. Eccellente merce. La consegna è nella norma ma un po' lenta; potrebbe essere migliorata.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

It is really a nice experience to order from lightinthebox, and i like it so much.
I have placed a lot orders until now.
Thank you lightinthebox and miniinthebox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

This case is so pretty and I've had it for a couple months now and the jewels on the back stay on great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest