English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.pasha5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Чехол пришел!
Такой как на фото, хорошо упакован.

Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nayanneBelém
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Capa muito bonita comprei pra mim ,mas acho que vou comprar mais para vender ,pena que demora de mais para chegar ,mas recomendo o material e de muita qualidade ,to surpresa pela qualidade de tudo que comprei . Muito boa mesmo .

Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.ssilviu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Awesome product, it fits great! Beautiful quality! Great delivery!

Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By epiphany0575
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Love It, It's Great, Affordable and shipping was timely I would order again because I am so happy with the products and services from this company

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bkrchrstn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

I really like this product and I like the shipping and I have nothing further to say as me rating with the stars should be enough. This part should be removed as i dont feel i should have to write anything I should only have to rate by stars as this is time consuming.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edd0812
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

excellent product will definitely buy again! thank you mini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BestestAunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

beautiful - snaps on easily There is no more to sayt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulamodas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

muito boa!!! recomendo!!! chegou certinho até aqui!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Waterdrop Gradient Color Transparent PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Ultrathin Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 VORMOR® Screen Visible Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tiger Pattern Hard Case with 3-Pack Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flowery Garland Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant Flower Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Purple Ground Flowers Pattern Plastic Protective Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pearl Bow Tie Pattern Transparent Hard Back Cover Case with Glue for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Retro Camera Pattern Plastic Protective Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Auto Sleep/Wake Up S View Screen Visible Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VORMOR® Vertical Universal Sport Jogging 5 inch Armband Case Cover Pouch for Samsung Galaxy Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hollow-Out Flower Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color with Touch Screen Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Carpet Elephant Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Red Amaryllis Pattern TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Romantic Cats Pattern Plastic Protective Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Be Free Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flying Elephant Plastic Protective Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Live on The Sea Life Pattern Plastic Protective Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful PU Leather Wallet Type Magnet Design Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Solid Color TPU Soft Bumper Frame for Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Arm Band for Samsung I9500 S4(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Red Heart Pattern Plastic Protective Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest