English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (84 reviews)
Write a review
  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.pasha5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Чехол пришел!
Такой как на фото, хорошо упакован.

Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.ssilviu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Awesome product, it fits great! Beautiful quality! Great delivery!

Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By epiphany0575
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Love It, It's Great, Affordable and shipping was timely I would order again because I am so happy with the products and services from this company

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bkrchrstn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

I really like this product and I like the shipping and I have nothing further to say as me rating with the stars should be enough. This part should be removed as i dont feel i should have to write anything I should only have to rate by stars as this is time consuming.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edd0812
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

excellent product will definitely buy again! thank you mini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BestestAunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

beautiful snaps on easily There is no more to sayt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By honda-2003-md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Product wonderful actually have liked very much indeed very beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ren.ta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

WELL PACKED QUICK POSTING GOOD TO DEAL WITH YOU

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Red Flowers Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Glasses Dog TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Drift Sand Skin Pattern Hard Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Water Rose Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Orange Sugar Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather Pure Manual Set Auger Full Body Cases For Galaxy S6 Edge/S6/S5/S5 mini/S4/S4 mini/S3(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Flowers Pattern Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3D Rain Drops Pattern PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Spray Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lion Walking Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flake TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Don\'t Touch My Phone Eye Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Butterfly Flower Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Specially Designed Dandelion PU Leather with Cards Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cartoon Painting PU Leather Full Body Case with Kickstand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S4 mini/S6/S6 Edge
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Multicolor Heart-shapes Pattern Ultrathin TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shy Little Girl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crayon Love Pattern TPU Painted Soft Back Cover for GALAXY S6/S6 edge S5/S5Mini S4/S4Mini S3/S3Mini
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bling Bling Elegant Dragonfly Design Hard Case with Rhinestone for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
9% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest