English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ysmn_67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

J'adoooooore, elle et parfaite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifercalixto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

This is what I got! I'm very disappointed. Completely different from picture.
Completamente diferente. No tiene nada de brillo. Todo opaco.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malinkc3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Jättebra och snyggt. Ser coolt ut som om det är glitter på riktigt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daf115
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

тонкий, прочный на первый взгляд. сзади фото, а не блестки. из далека смотрится не плохо. но ожидала немного большего. думала будут блестки, а не фото, смутно их напоминающее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilla.samson93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

My cousin has ordered it first, and I loved it so much that I ordered one for myself as well. I think the iPhone 6s one mine looks better as the iPhone 5SE one, because it's bigger.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Christmas present for my best friend. She always is changing her phone cover. She loved it! This was the perfect gift for her.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zakariyya.kaka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

The product looks and feels amazing. The service was excellent and i would recomend this product to any one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasjastancil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

great case makes my phone look beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.alsharaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

very good and fast shipping

thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Loved it! I really liked it! Just what I though it will be.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Writing Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/ 6s/6/ SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S Case Cover Black Angel Pattern PC Material Star Flash Powder Quicksand Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pink Marble Pattern TPU High Purity Translucent Openwork Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® The Delicious Watermelon Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
3% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Coconut Palm Pattern Back Case for iPhone 6
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Elf Beauty Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Animal Hard PC for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Glossy TPU Soft Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case City View Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Donuts Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
9% buyUSD $ 3.19
 GYM Ultra-thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Thin Frosted Cover Case for iPhone 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest