English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mgmedialdea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

El cepillo es para PELO LARGO !!!

Compre este porque en las fotos se ve que pone en la zona metálica short hair pero no es asi.. :( Es el segundo que compro para pelo largo por equivocación.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Super! Good seller, does as promised. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Ειναι καταπληκτικό. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone_rossum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Wow echt fantastisch! Heel blij mee en werkt perfect. Zeker voor het prijsje!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taddei68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Ottimo il prodotto deludente la consegna prevvisto 1520 giorni arrivato dopo 53 giorni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alfa1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

mi e arrivato il pacco pagando 28,84 di dogana chi me li rimborsa ? non pago la spedizione e poi pago la dogana ,se posso darvi un consiglio mettete in evvidenza che c'è da pagare la dogana

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by llcmartins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Fui buscar o produto nos correios, é ótimo adorei, mais cuidado, alem do valor pago pelo produto vc tem que pagar mais 40% sobre o valor do produto e mais uma taxa de $ 12 reais do correio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cacougallant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Incroyable, mon chien n'a jamais eu un aussi beau poils que depuis que j'utilise cette brosse..en plus....plus de poils qui se promène sur leplancher !!! je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santimbp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Muy buena calida, envió rápido y efectivo, lo recomiendo para perros de razas grandes y pelo largo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fuscoemanuele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

molto pratica e utile, toglie tutti i peli "morti" del cane

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest