English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by danielops
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

Demorou a chegar mas chegou bem.

Excelente luminosidade.

Borracha de aperto aparentemente de qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dkottakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2017

Excellent bright light and batteries were included. Adjustable, the silicon strap looks sturdy the aluminum case of the light is waterproofed. 100% worth it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neels.kriek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Excellent value for money and very bright LED's

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luke24777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

haven't used yet, but I like the way it attaches, and the modes it has. thought I ordered a clear one too, which it hasn't come yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodneyhidalgo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Excellent buy!!! I ordered these to send as gifts to friends and relatives!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatoschirripa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2016

La situazione a Bergamo si è normalizzata dopo momenti di grande tensione, con ripetute cariche da parte della polizia e lancio di lacrimogeni per placare la follia scatenata dagli ultrà della Roma. Dopo la vittoria dell'Atalanta si sono verificati incidenti all'esterno dello stadio - stando alle prime ricostruzioni - tra la polizia e i tifosi romanisti. Ma già poco dopo le 18 la situazione è tornata alla normalità. La polizia ora sta identificando uno a uno i tifosi presenti sui pullman. La metà degli autobus con i tifosi romanisti, che erano in totale 12, ha già lasciato Bergamo mentre la restante metà è stata fermata dalle forze dell'ordine. Non risultano feriti né tra gli ultrà né tra le forze dell'ordine. La trasferta di Bergamo era considerata ad altissimo rischio per la presenza di oltre 1500 ultrà della Roma. Per evitare tensioni e incidenti oggi Bergamo si era trasformata in una città blindata con 450 tra agenti e carabinieri e due elicotteri a sorvolare la città.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmak99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2017

The product is good thanks, I hope to find more quality products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nashidege31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2017

Pratique et léger bonne autonomie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolaimassimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

Ottima qualità prezzo, spedizione abbastanza veloce, rispondente a descrizione e qualità, da consigliare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianni.barison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

funziona molto bene
ottimo rapporto prezzo prestazione
assolutamente consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest