English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (173 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

Livraison un peu longue, 1 mois mais pas déçu!
j'adore cette bouille...

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gagobel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Un peluche muy gracioso. Se lo pensaba regalar a mi hermana pequeña, pero mi novia se lo ha quedado, jeje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

J'adore !! Merci miniinthebox ♡♡♡ je vais m'en servir souvent ☆☆☆

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiefenbacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

war nach meinen Vorstellungen. Super!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lau'
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Parfait comme cadeau d'anniversaire ! Il fait beaucoup rire !

(Il y a un emplacement pour boites de mouchoirs carrées à l'intérieur)

Je recommande ce produit =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

Muy gracioso e ideal para el coche!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Ottimo regalo per chi ha sempre freddo e il raffreddore perenne. Un simpatico polipetto dagli occhioni spalancati che ti segue per tutta casa aiutandoti nel momento dello starnuto!!
Un po' di ritardo nella consegna ma nulla di preoccupante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdiegues5
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

best ever ! perfect choice and its really as seen as on web

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrinaford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

This tissue holder is CCCUUUUTTTTEEEE! It is simple and easy! wierd... 9 tentacles. Love it would recommend !!!!!!!!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brainy_queen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Super, super cute, and much larger than I expected! I'm not sure how to put tissues in it so they will continuously come out though, you probably need a halfused roll of toilet tissue or whatever inside because a box won't fit and a full roll won't either. I'm very excited to use this on my desk!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest