English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

excellent and accurate. I have already put it on my phone and I get loads of compliments! Will order again for sure!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emailtovarsha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Beautiful cover.... loved it and love the website too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amalalshriedah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Red Perfume Bottle Pattern Painting TPU Soft Back Case for iPhone 6/6S I will give good I thought like a real TPU Nail Polish but it shows like a picture on plastic "(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tmichie321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

i LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sengul_polat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

This is the most ugly phone case I've ever seen / had! It doesn't look at all like the picture above!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (11) (1)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eolika3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Супер качество! Посылка шла несколько недель. Очень классный чехол!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tridi200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

muy bueno recomendado y a buen precio seguimos con ustedes saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcy_mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

bellissimi contentissima...sono come da foto consiglaitissimi...arrivati nei tempi prevvisti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivacity_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Mooie hoesje. Hij biedt tevens ook goede bescherming voor mijn iphone 6

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luketkz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Perfetto Servizio
i prodotti rispecchiano la descrizione
ottimo qualità prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest