English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by GM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Very nice and special watch. The design is original, clearly noteuropean, but this give a special touch to the watch. It works fine. Many colleagues of my wife have envied it.
Cheap. The strap doesn't seem very robust, but with a very small amount you can buy many as spare parts.
Very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfarias13
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Recebi o produto, achei lindo, porém apresentou um probleminha, está sem trabalhar, sempre parando, eu acerto a hora e ele continua parando de funcionar, acredito eu que seja, não sei ao certo, mas ou a bateria ou a pilha, o que vocês acham???? que poderá ser???? obrigada!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Line
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Très chic pour une montre de ce prix! On ne peut qu'être contente de ce produit et surtout en parler aux autres pour cet article! Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daivic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Très jolie montre pour le prix il faut absolument l'avoir!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANTONIO VITO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

SEMBRA UN OROLOGIO DI ORO BEN RIFINITO HA UN VETRO DI CRISTALLO MOLTO SPESSO
BRILLA DA ACQUISTARE ASSOLUTAMENTE NE COMPRERO' ALTRI UGUALI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglasrn59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

ótimo produto, entrega ágil recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klokke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

takk for at jeg fikk alt det jeg har bestilt,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuseppe olivo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2012

da polso in pelle rossa pu banda delle donne orologio al quarzo con decorazioni in cristallo

€ 11.47

€ 5.73

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guiomarino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

Produto bonito mais a bateria que veio não funcionou.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest