English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nat_orlando
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Perfect Case, absolutely awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shellymeaney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Love it so much.. Came in no time and it fits perfectly and being able to put cards in the side is a bonus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisamarie1245
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

it is a strong durable case , the colour of the case is more red than pink which is a bit disappinted but will do

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

great case, very handy to hold credit cards etc so you don't have to carry a massive wallet around all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kbraswel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

i recieved my delivery and its exactly what i thought it would be, thanks. good buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizziebrom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Loved the way it looks but after a couple months completely fell apart. Since it was so inexpensive I didn't care at all. I suggest buying 2 if not 3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lambpatty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Love the case! My grand daughter loved it also and took it! I need another one now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatriceghirardelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Conforme aux photos. Bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatriceghirardelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Conforme aux photos. Bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyyce--
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

Een top product. Heb hier ontzettend veel plezier van.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Red Tones Aztec Colorful Stripe Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 5C
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Flowers Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand For iPhone 7 7 Plus 5c
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 5c
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 "Be Happy" Words with Chrysanthemum Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 COCO FUN® Sky Red Floral Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Film and USB Cable and Stylus for iPhone 5C
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Love Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Matte Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion pattern Wallet Style PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flower PU Leather Wallet for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest