English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by harris.anthonyps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2017

Amazing, would buy again if I wasn't broke unlike this case which can't break although I bit on the heavy side but how light can metal be at the end of the day, I launched the case with my phone in off a 3 story window along with my Man for the bantz amazingly they both survived as my nan pinged off the grass and launched into the air and pooped a few avvici drugs to wake her up and bent her knees as she landed so was perfectly ok oh and the phone was fine, buy this product ASAP or my nan might explode

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbarker602
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2016

Does what it says on the box. Works well. Slight delay in getting it but the company kept me informed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dickgillaspy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

This case is very durable and has proven to be as advertised. I work in an environment that is both dusty and at times and damp. I have take the case apart to find my like new phone clean and dry.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miken Hyser
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

This case is so amazing!! I was at the gym and dropped a 25lb weight on it and Ithe shattered the screen on the case but not a scratch on my phone!! Such a life saver

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardoyruth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Great case! Love it so much! Super strong and protects great! Keeps your phone safe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spychaute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

I Love it.... took a long time to get here
But....... IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherrywbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Meed to cancel order and credit my credit card donot ship iteam

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlcal130
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

I wish my case would have arrived sooner 3 days before my case arrived I cracked the back of my phone. Love the case!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 100749
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

It is really good quality and very sturdy. It's not plastic and flimsy like I feared it would!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talktopip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Item arrived within 20 days and although the packaging was a bit damaged the product inside was in new condition. I would recommend this product, and this website, to a friend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 for Samsung Galaxy S6 Case Aluminum Waterproof Shockproof Back cover Gorilla Glass Case S5 S4 S3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 LOVE MEI for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover Water Resistant Shockproof Full Body Solid Color Hard Metal
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Water resistant Drop Resistant Protective Mobile Phone Cover Outdoor Case For Samsung Galaxy A310/A510/A710/A910
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover Steel Battlegear Series Combo Bracket Phone Case A7(2017)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Case Cover Shockproof with Stand 360 Rotation Back Cover Armor Hard PC A7(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016) A7 A5
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3 2017 A5 2017 Case Cover With Windows Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 A510 A310
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy A3 A5 2017 360 Degrees The Ultimate Protection TPU Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy 2016 A310 A510 A710
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Flowing Liquid Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft TPU for A5(2016) A3(2016)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Auto Sleep / Wake Plating Mirror Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for SamsungA7(2017) A3(2017) A5(2017) A9(2016)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A7(2016) A5(2016) Case Cover The TPU with Plastic Frame Cases for A5(2017)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Drop Following Stents Following for  Samsung Galaxy A5(2016)/Galaxy A3(2016) A3 A5 A7 A710 A8 A9
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor PC Samsung A8 / A7 / A5 / A3
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Armor Hybrid Case Military 3 in 1 Combo Cover For Samsung Galaxy A3/A5
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest