English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cherylmariano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2017

The cross is Heavy duty & very attractive

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mladen456
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Really beauty little thing. I like it very much, and take it off only for showering.

It will satisfy every expectations.

It only makes me order other things.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmitchell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Very nice men's cross! My friend loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sulieman3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertsalinas2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

one word: Stunning. This is absolutely the most beautiful piece I have ever bought here. You will never beat the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by appolondieunel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Awesome! I love it
It fits me, and it just the way I wanted it to be.
I will recommend this to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gervanerika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Jó a termék de a szállitás lehetne gyorsabb.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gibstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Bright and good quality, worth it's price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drdees99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

I contacted customer service when I didn't receive the first shipment and the oder was reshipped.I received the 2nd shipment today and I'm very pleased with my purchase.Thank you for reshipping my order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2017

Muito bonito. Ótima aquisição! Idêntico ao da foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Thick Zinc Alloy Gold Silver Blue Crucifix Cross Pendant Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Cross Fashion Personalized Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Men‘s  Gold/Silver/Color Gold Multilayer Cross Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Titanium Steel Costume Jewelry Cross Statement Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Party/ Evening
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Simple  Steel Cruciform High Polished Stainless Steel Pendant Necklaces(1pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European (Cros Shape) Silver Alloy Pendant Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Titanium Steel Statement Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Party/ Evening
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men‘s Zinc Alloy Yellow Eagle Black Rope Necklace Zoroastrianism Ahura Mazda Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Crown Animal Shape Lion Gold Imitation Diamond 18K gold Alloy Rock Personalized Costume Jewelry Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men‘s Fashion Zinc Alloy Double Cross Anchor Edge Necklace(1pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast and Furious Cross Neckla
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Cross Stainless Steel Alloy Unique Design Dangling Style Cross Personalized European Costume Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Simple Golden Cruciform IP Gold Plating High Polished Stainless Steel Pendant Necklaces(1pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Geometry Pendant Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Unique Design Vintage Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Engagement Gift Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Gold Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High-end Men\'s Skull Snake Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Titanium Steel Snake Chain  Necklaces Daily / Casual 1pc Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® 18K Chunky Gold Filled Necklace Figaro Chains High Quality Franco Necklaces Chain for Men 5MM 55CM Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Anchor Many Parts Adjustable Leather Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European and American Vintage Crucifix Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4.0mm*55cm  European Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 60cm,3mm,18K Gold Plated Thin Figaro Chain Men‘s Swirl Chain Necklace,Uneasy Fade Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dragon Knight cross necklace Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Love Thick Zinc Alloy Gold Silver Crucifix Cross Pendant Necklace Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion (Cross Pendant) Black Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Black And White) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion (Ivory Pendant) Black Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Black) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Skull / Skeleton Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Fashion Zinc Alloy Triple Cross Necklace(1pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Golden Bible Crucifix Zinc Alloy Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Gold Necklace Chain Necklace,18K Gold Plated Jewelry Chunky 4mm ,55cm Jewelry  for Men Women U7® Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Wing Cross Crucifix Rhinestone Zinc Alloy Necklace (1 Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18K Gold Filled Figaro Chain For Men 4Mm,18 Inches /24 Inches Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Euramerican Fashion Punk Hip-Hop Rock Casual Unqiue Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Skull / Skeleton Alloy Fashion Personalized Jewelry For Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Chunky gold mens necklace Cross Fire Men‘s Pendant Necklace  mens jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest