English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (2532 reviews)
Write a review
  • By schreiner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Très satisfaite de votre produit ainsi son prix qui est raisonnable, la livraison était à l'heure sans retard. Je vous en remercie. Cordialement.

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By micka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Très bonne manette, vraiment pas chère! Très bon site. A conseillé!

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gilles.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

produit excellent ,de qualité ,ressemble a celle d'origine en plus avec l'étui de protection. je la conseil a tout le monde.
je recommande ce site pour des achats sur et conforme à ce commander.
j'ai repassé commande pour autre matériel.reçu dans les délais,expédier le 19 octobre ,reçu le 30 octobre 2012.merci a l'équipe de de minilnthebox.

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Très bon produit, délais de livraison respecté

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FOUQUES Martine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2012

Le produit correspond a mes attentes,la livraison a était efectuée dans les délais prévus

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andré
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

j'ai fais une commande que j'attends, mais vraiment satisfait des prix sur ce cite vous pouvez trouvé beaucoup de chose a des prix très intéressant. je le conseil a toutes les personnes car j'ai des amis qui on commander sur le cite mais vraiment pas déçu du tout c'est pour cela que j'ai commandé moi aussi.

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black) Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bon produit!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

Suite aux commentaires positifs sur le site, j'ai commandé deux Wiimote et je peux vous dire que j'en suis très satisfait! Outre, le fait que le prix proposé est très intéressant en comptant la livraison gratuite (13 euros au lieu de 49 pour la Wiimote officielle), elle marche parfaitement et elle ressemble trait pour trait à la vraie... Cf la photo : à gauche, la Wiimote blanche officielle, à droite la Wiimote noire de Miniinthebox.

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edi.vila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2012

ancora da arrivare :( uffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black) Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2012

Une livraison fait dans les délais et qualité sans reproche.
Merci beaucoup

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roger francoeur
  • Apr 26, 2011

bonne qualiter merci

Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
41% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 5.49
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 8.12
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Right Controller Battery Cover For Wii or Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U Remote and Nunchuk Controller (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Extension Cable for Wii/Wii U GameCube Controllers (1.8-Meter)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest