English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2811 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Flavius Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent price and excellent quality. Arrived in about 15 working days in Romania. I tried them on the wii and work perfectly. The buttons on the nunchuk are stiff at first, but after you play a few games they come back to normal. When I first saw this product, I tought it was a scam because it was too good to be real. But when you get it, you won't believe it. Even my friends tought this was a scam when I told them the price, but when they saw them they were amazed. This is a mustbuy for all wii users. I look forward into buying more.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvestre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Controller funzionante al 100% identico a quello originale wii audio controller piu potente delloriginale anche il nunchuk funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

Mais uma compra bem sucedida aqui no MiniInTheBox, desta vez o site me surpreendeu, minhas encomendas chegaram em 15 dias uteis. Da primeira vez demorou cerca de 20 dias uteis, mas tudo dentro do prazo estipulado pelo site. Os produtos são de excelente qualidade, desta vez estavam muito bem embalados, mais do que recomendo este site, pode confiar, é uma empresa séria, vou fazer minha 3ª compra mês que vem, como eu havia dito antes, o preço de alguns produtos do site são menos da metade dos daqui do Brasil.

Segue uma dica para o pessoal do Brasil que for comprar aqui: Evite de fazer um único pedido acima de 50 dólares, faça vários pedidos separados de valores inferiores a 50 dólares para não correr o risco de ser taxado. Fica a dica!

Grande abraço a todos,
fiquem com Deus!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Titi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

produit reçu en parfait état, conforme à la description
identique à l'original!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (11) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sailingomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Excellent price and quality. I tried them on the wii and work perfectly. When I first saw this product, I thought it was a scam as the price was exceedingly competitive. This is a mustbuy for all wii users. I look forward into buying more. They took a couple of weeks to arrive, but it was Christmas time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilias leos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

Great item !! I play wii games unlimited hours. I recomend it !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Fast shipping, new object equal to original and above all at low prices ... Highly recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Randy
  • Apr 30, 2011

I was a first time user of the service, so a bit skeptical of the price, quality, and service. I was amazed! At this price I thought I'd be getting a used or reconditioned Wii Controller and Nunchuck. I was wrong! The equipment is brand new, the price great, and the service awesome. It even came with the silicone glove, which I didn't expect. I am hooked! I will buy again.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DI BELLA STEFANO
  • Mar 29, 2011

perfect product and perfect seller! 5 Stars!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Josias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

I've got really much fun with my new Wii remote Controlers!
Shiping was fast! 5 Stars or more for it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.94
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.89
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rechargeable Battery Stand for Wii + 2 x 2800mAh Rechargeable Batteries + Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii(White)
2% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 3.89
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
3% buyUSD $ 2.74
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Remote with Motion Plus Silicone Sleeve + Nunchuk Controller for Wii / Wii U
4% buyUSD $ 11.19
 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
4% buyUSD $ 15.19
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
4% buyUSD $ 3.89
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
5% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
5% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2 x Battery & Dual Charger Station Dock + 2 in 1 Motion Plus Remote Controller and Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Replace Remote Wireless Classic Pro Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mario Kart Racing Games Steering Wheel for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.89
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Handle and Convenience POP Star Guitar for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 USB 2.0 LAN Adapter Network Card for Nintendo Wii Console Video Game
1% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Orange Wired Game Controller for Nintendo GameCube / Wii Console
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Right-Handed Gaming Controller with Built-in Accelerator for Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
1% buyUSD $ 1.94
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
1% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Wired Game Controller for N64 Console
1% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Full Housing Shell Case Cover Replacement for Nintendo GBA Gameboy Advance
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Full Housing Shell Case Cover Replacement for Nintendo GBC Gameboy Color Console
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Silicon Case/Sleeve for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk (Clear White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.94

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest