English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (2726 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Flavius Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent price and excellent quality. Arrived in about 15 working days in Romania. I tried them on the wii and work perfectly. The buttons on the nunchuk are stiff at first, but after you play a few games they come back to normal. When I first saw this product, I tought it was a scam because it was too good to be real. But when you get it, you won't believe it. Even my friends tought this was a scam when I told them the price, but when they saw them they were amazed. This is a must-buy for all wii users. I look forward into buying more.

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White) Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sailingomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Excellent price and quality. I tried them on the wii and work perfectly. When I first saw this product, I thought it was a scam as the price was exceedingly competitive. This is a must-buy for all wii users. I look forward into buying more. They took a couple of weeks to arrive, but it was Christmas time!

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilias leos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

Great item !! I play wii games unlimited hours. I recomend it !!!!

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Fast shipping, new object equal to original and above all at low prices ... Highly recommended!

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White) Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Randy
  • Apr 30, 2011

I was a first time user of the service, so a bit skeptical of the price, quality, and service. I was amazed! At this price I thought I'd be getting a used or reconditioned Wii Controller and Nunchuck. I was wrong! The equipment is brand new, the price great, and the service awesome. It even came with the silicone glove, which I didn't expect. I am hooked! I will buy again.

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DI BELLA STEFANO
  • Mar 29, 2011

perfect product and perfect seller! 5 Stars!!!

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

I've got really much fun with my new Wii remote Controlers!
Shiping was fast! 5 Stars or more for it!

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White) Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

"Outstanding" product, worth the money, and delivery was exceptional
Works as well as the original one that came with the system.
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great product and compatible price for wii products.
Since after this I have continued to order products for my wii system from this site as well as products for my xbox.
They have great products for both systems and will continue to use mininthebox for additional products

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefanie van Gurp
  • Mar 13, 2011

I bought two Wii remotes with nunchuck for my daughter's birthday in the beginning of February, during Chinese New Year. My daughter's birtday was on the 26th of February. I was quite worried that it wouldn't arrive on time, but it was deliverd on the 25th! So very quick service, good information about delivery time and better quality than expected. I will definitely buy again!

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio
  • Jan 29, 2011

gli oggetti sono arrivati in venti giorni ,prima di quanto credevo e sono perfettamente funzionanti,ricompro sicuramente.

Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.83
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HDMI Converter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 23.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest