English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Works excellent and cheap too.
The only thing that bothers me is that the custom took the package and i was forced too pay some fines, but Miniinthebox has offered to pay half of it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadine36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Funktioniert einmanfrei, den Kindern macht es spaß, jeder hat seine eigene Farbe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

qualità buona e conveniente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luisangela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Eu ainda não recebi meu produto, estou no aguardo....

Obrigada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pat Jefferies
  • Jun 21, 2012

At this price the best price on the net, a the motion plus brings a new meaning to many WII games without the bulk of the attachments on a normal remote.

Easy to synchronize and very smooth when in motion.

top notch low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wiimote 2 en 1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Trop belle - Plus belle que les originaux !!!
et surtout marche nickel !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

estupendo mando rojo para mi hijo que es del sevilla fc, encantado porque viene con la funda de silicona, ha superado mis expectativas.gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

Arrivato tutto puntuale ( 20 gg lavorativi), tutto funzionante ed esattamente uguale a quanto presentato dal sito.
UN SOLO DIFETTO: HO SPESO SU € 29,74 DI ORDINE € 10,94 DI FRONTIERA!!!!! CHE DOGANE LADRE!!!
Comunque considerando l'esborso finale è sempre un buon investimento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio Domiens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

O produto é garantido e tem um bom desempenho!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By salvatorica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

il controller è ottimo. ottimo anche il tempo di spedizione 40 giorni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest