English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By salvatorica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

il controller è ottimo. ottimo anche il tempo di spedizione 40 giorni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OTTIMO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Tutto perfetto...come sempre...!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Balle72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

Praticamente come originale funziona perfettamente spedizione ok.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DERPRE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

Fonctionne parfaitement (aussi bien que l'originale). Totale compatibilité. Prix renversant !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2012

l'articolo èarrivato in perfette condizioni, i tempi della spedizione sono stati un pò più lunghi del previsto (oltre i 40 giorni) ...ma non importa visto la convenienza del prodotto. perfettamente funzionante e colore bellissimo ...è il settimo acquisto che faccio e mi sono trovata sempre benissimo. Ho avuto sempre la fortuna di non pagare le spese doganali.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erick Figueroa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Calidad muy bien, precio excelente, envío bien. El único pero que pongo yo es que he tenido la mala suerte que me han cobrado los impuestos aduaneros. Pero, es debido a que elegí la opción de envío rápido. Y en otras ocasiones cuando le doy la opción normal; no me cobran en aduana nada.
Por lo demás MUY BIEN.... Recomiendo la página, el producto. Un saludo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario Vacca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

Ho provato il tutto , Controller Motionplus e Nunchuk tutto O.K. ho dovuto aspettare un po ma
" meglio tardi che mai " :-) Prezzi e prodotti Ottimi :-)
Distinti saluti
Mario Vacca

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Red) Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

très bon produit similaire à celui que l'on trouve dans le commerce ; délai de livraison court

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor Moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

Estupendo mando!!! Funciona perfectamente como el original. saludos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario Vacca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

Controller Wii Motion Plus e Nunchuck con custodia rosso , il tutto in perfetto ordine , non riesco a ridurre le dimensioni delle foto ... non ho un programma , ho caricato foto su FB se posso avere custodia x IPad ...
Grazie Mario Vacca :-)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
11% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
7% buyUSD $ 15.26
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
6% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
4% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 16.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 15.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.91
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest