English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By OTTIMO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Tutto perfetto...come sempre...!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DERPRE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

Fonctionne parfaitement (aussi bien que l'originale). Totale compatibilité. Prix renversant !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John & Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2012

Excellent item - was nervous at first ordering as my eldest daughter had issues with 'non-genuine' cheap copy Wii controllers - worked then stopped, faulty, poor quality, difficult to get replaced etc. But no such problems here !! Worked 1st time, unit immediately recognised it, kids love it and always want the red one "cos black is boring" so it's an obvious hit......looks as if it was made using the original moulds for Nintendo - buy with confidence, another excellent quality, value for money 'MiniInTheBox' product !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2012

l'articolo èarrivato in perfette condizioni, i tempi della spedizione sono stati un pò più lunghi del previsto (oltre i 40 giorni) ...ma non importa visto la convenienza del prodotto. perfettamente funzionante e colore bellissimo ...è il settimo acquisto che faccio e mi sono trovata sempre benissimo. Ho avuto sempre la fortuna di non pagare le spese doganali.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

très bon produit similaire à celui que l'on trouve dans le commerce ; délai de livraison court

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario Vacca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

Controller Wii Motion Plus e Nunchuck con custodia rosso , il tutto in perfetto ordine , non riesco a ridurre le dimensioni delle foto ... non ho un programma , ho caricato foto su FB se posso avere custodia x IPad ...
Grazie Mario Vacca :-)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2012

Parfait - Un super rapport qualité-prix !!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

grande rapporto qualita' prezzo, ne ho comprato uno per ogni colore !!!!!!

E siccome il bianco non era temporaneamente disponibile oltre alle scuse per il ritardo mi hanno dato anche un buono di 5 euro per il prossimo acquisto.

Grandiosi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani Polli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2012

Demorou três meses, mais chegou.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2012

acquistati 3 ottimo prezzo buona qualità

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest