English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Antonio Domiens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

O produto é garantido e tem um bom desempenho!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By salvatorica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

il controller è ottimo. ottimo anche il tempo di spedizione 40 giorni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OTTIMO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Tutto perfetto...come sempre...!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John & Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2012

Excellent item - was nervous at first ordering as my eldest daughter had issues with 'non-genuine' cheap copy Wii controllers - worked then stopped, faulty, poor quality, difficult to get replaced etc. But no such problems here !! Worked 1st time, unit immediately recognised it, kids love it and always want the red one "cos black is boring" so it's an obvious hit......looks as if it was made using the original moulds for Nintendo - buy with confidence, another excellent quality, value for money 'MiniInTheBox' product !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2012

l'articolo èarrivato in perfette condizioni, i tempi della spedizione sono stati un pò più lunghi del previsto (oltre i 40 giorni) ...ma non importa visto la convenienza del prodotto. perfettamente funzionante e colore bellissimo ...è il settimo acquisto che faccio e mi sono trovata sempre benissimo. Ho avuto sempre la fortuna di non pagare le spese doganali.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erick Figueroa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Calidad muy bien, precio excelente, envío bien. El único pero que pongo yo es que he tenido la mala suerte que me han cobrado los impuestos aduaneros. Pero, es debido a que elegí la opción de envío rápido. Y en otras ocasiones cuando le doy la opción normal; no me cobran en aduana nada.
Por lo demás MUY BIEN.... Recomiendo la página, el producto. Un saludo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor Moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

Estupendo mando!!! Funciona perfectamente como el original. saludos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario Vacca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

Controller Wii Motion Plus e Nunchuck con custodia rosso , il tutto in perfetto ordine , non riesco a ridurre le dimensioni delle foto ... non ho un programma , ho caricato foto su FB se posso avere custodia x IPad ...
Grazie Mario Vacca :-)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spicchu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

Por finnnnnnnnnnn llegó, 20 días hábiles, casi el mes.
El mando pesa un poco menos que el original,pero funciona perfectamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

grande rapporto qualita' prezzo, ne ho comprato uno per ogni colore !!!!!!

E siccome il bianco non era temporaneamente disponibile oltre alle scuse per il ritardo mi hanno dato anche un buono di 5 euro per il prossimo acquisto.

Grandiosi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest