English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (756 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

absolutely satisfied.... on time delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jtripleb11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

The controller are great they work well, clean, and sleek. Seems very durable . It came with everything.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Very cheap and nice quality. It is almost same as official remote control but lower price.

The front "camera" is slightly more sensitive as in official wiimote. For example the pointer moves a bit faster with same movement when holding side by side with official. This does not affect to game play since every game compensates the movement problems. Also the speaker sound and rumble is bit different.

The nunchuk controller is not that glossy plastic as official but it looks and works just same. The cord is same length. The strap is black and the rubber jacket are ok.

I highly recommend this for low cost option for kids breaking them often or cheap extra controllers for quests coming to play to your place.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathilde1403
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Bon produit, correspond à la description.
Prix et qualité vont de pairs.
Je n'hésiterais pas à passer encore une autre commande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mosquito45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Добротно сделан, цена приемлива, рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wii telecomando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Ho acquistato telecomando e nunchuk per WII, prezzo ottimo:meno della metà del negozio. Oggetto perfettamente funzionante,con custpdia in gomma e laccetto. Ha impiegato molto tempo ad arrivare ma perchè è rimasto fermo in dogana a Milano causa feste Natalizia, ma dalla Cina in 20gglavorativi è arrivato in Italia. Non ho pagato nessuna spesa ulteriore ne di spedizione ne di sdoganamento, e non ho dovuto telefonare in dogana per sbloccare il pacco, è arrivato direttamente a casa con la posta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pepito Perez
  • Sep 07, 2012

Perdona, ¿se podría pagar el producto nada mas que me llegara a mi casa? Es que no me fío dar mi numero de cuenta.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Hoy lo recibi,la espera realmente valio la pena excelente producto, pense que mi habian timado pero realmente me doy cuenta que esto es verdad y funciona muy bien no le pide nada al que viene en la consola.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thiago Marques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

O controlador é muito bom vale a pena ...

Qualidade ótima.....

Melhor do que qualquer outro ai da concorrência....

Eu recomendo...Sem medo... rsrsrsrsr

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

Vi consiglio vivamente di acquistare questo prodotto! Non presenta alcuna imperfezione e funziona come un telecomando Wii originale. Funziona bennissimo con la console Wii. Il MotionPlus (integrato) funziona perfettamente. I tempi di spedizione sono stati ottimi e il telecomando con il nunchuk era imballato alla perfezione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
5% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
6% buyUSD $ 5.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest