English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (745 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

absolutely satisfied.... on time delivery

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Very cheap and nice quality. It is almost same as official remote control but lower price.

The front "camera" is slightly more sensitive as in official wiimote. For example the pointer moves a bit faster with same movement when holding side by side with official. This does not affect to game play since every game compensates the movement problems. Also the speaker sound and rumble is bit different.

The nunchuk controller is not that glossy plastic as official but it looks and works just same. The cord is same length. The strap is black and the rubber jacket are ok.

I highly recommend this for low cost option for kids breaking them often or cheap extra controllers for quests coming to play to your place.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black) Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mosquito45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Добротно сделан, цена приемлива, рекомендую!

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wii telecomando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Ho acquistato telecomando e nunchuk per WII, prezzo ottimo:meno della metà del negozio. Oggetto perfettamente funzionante,con custpdia in gomma e laccetto. Ha impiegato molto tempo ad arrivare ma perchè è rimasto fermo in dogana a Milano causa feste Natalizia, ma dalla Cina in 20gglavorativi è arrivato in Italia. Non ho pagato nessuna spesa ulteriore ne di spedizione ne di sdoganamento, e non ho dovuto telefonare in dogana per sbloccare il pacco, è arrivato direttamente a casa con la posta.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black) Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pepito Perez
  • Sep 07, 2012

Perdona, ¿se podría pagar el producto nada mas que me llegara a mi casa? Es que no me fío dar mi numero de cuenta.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Hoy lo recibi,la espera realmente valio la pena excelente producto, pense que mi habian timado pero realmente me doy cuenta que esto es verdad y funciona muy bien no le pide nada al que viene en la consola.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thiago Marques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

O controlador é muito bom vale a pena ...

Qualidade ótima.....

Melhor do que qualquer outro ai da concorrência....

Eu recomendo...Sem medo... rsrsrsrsr

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

Vi consiglio vivamente di acquistare questo prodotto! Non presenta alcuna imperfezione e funziona come un telecomando Wii originale. Funziona bennissimo con la console Wii. Il MotionPlus (integrato) funziona perfettamente. I tempi di spedizione sono stati ottimi e il telecomando con il nunchuk era imballato alla perfezione.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black) Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

prodotto uguale all'originale,lo consiglio vivamente x rapporto qualita' prezzo

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christian M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Perfetto, sembra quasi sia l'originale, cambia solamente il guscio in silicone che è leggermente meno spesso dell'originale e forse le parti in plastica del controller sono più leggere, ma nel complesso è esattamente uguale all'originale, funziona senza nessun problema. Unica pecca che ho trovato è che la vibrazione è meno intensa dell'originale, ma roba di poco conto per questo prezzo! Io ne ho comprati 2 e ne sono rimasto soddisfatto. Temi di consegna come previsti e nessun costo di dogana aggiuntivo fortunatamente. Altra pecca ma credo sia colpa del corriere che l'ha consegnato, non ero in caso e il pacco mi è stato lasciato sopra al balcone alla mercè di tutti, fortuna l'ha ritirato subito un mio parente, se pioveva non so se la roba sarebbe ancora sana :D

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 4 x Battery & Charger Station Dock + Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Nintendo Wii
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Soft Silicon Cover Case Skin Pouch Sleeve for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Black Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Battery Stand for Wii + 2 x 2800mAh Rechargeable Batteries + Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii(White)
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest