English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (702 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Very cheap and nice quality. It is almost same as official remote control but lower price.

The front "camera" is slightly more sensitive as in official wiimote. For example the pointer moves a bit faster with same movement when holding side by side with official. This does not affect to game play since every game compensates the movement problems. Also the speaker sound and rumble is bit different.

The nunchuk controller is not that glossy plastic as official but it looks and works just same. The cord is same length. The strap is black and the rubber jacket are ok.

I highly recommend this for low cost option for kids breaking them often or cheap extra controllers for quests coming to play to your place.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black) Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bay_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Se siente un poco diferente al original, pero funcionan igual.
Buen precio, buen producto

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mosquito45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Добротно сделан, цена приемлива, рекомендую!

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Buon prodotto funziona perfettamente non ci sono stati problemi per collegarlo alla console

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Super cool og billigt! Der er kun en lille forskel fra disse til Nintendos produktet og så virker de lige som originalerne. Det hele var med. Remote, silikonebeskyttelse, sikkerheds-string + chuck. Det eneste lille minus er at silikonebeskytteren ikke kan beskytte i hullet hvor chucken skal i. Men det er en mindre detalje. Alt i alt et røverkøb! Det er til en gave og jeg tror min veninde bliver rigtig glad :) jeg måtte jo lige teste dem først :)

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black) Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By le.sanctuaire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

fonctionne parfaitement, pareille que l'original, de très bonne qualité, le prix parfait et livraison rapide. en recommande une autre directement, pour cause de douane, pas plus de 20€ par commande, donc à commander en plusieurs fois pour ne pas avoir de frais de douane.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Antonio Va
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Me acaban de venir a entregar este pedido (1301131203304885) y pretenden cobrarme 26,14€ por algo de aduanas, ¿esto es normal?, de todos los pedidos anteriores que he recivido nunca me habian cobrado nada. Indiqueme si pago este importe o rechazo el pedido, Gracias por su atencion

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wii telecomando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Ho acquistato telecomando e nunchuk per WII, prezzo ottimo:meno della metà del negozio. Oggetto perfettamente funzionante,con custpdia in gomma e laccetto. Ha impiegato molto tempo ad arrivare ma perchè è rimasto fermo in dogana a Milano causa feste Natalizia, ma dalla Cina in 20gglavorativi è arrivato in Italia. Non ho pagato nessuna spesa ulteriore ne di spedizione ne di sdoganamento, e non ho dovuto telefonare in dogana per sbloccare il pacco, è arrivato direttamente a casa con la posta.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black) Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pepito Perez
  • Sep 07, 2012

Perdona, ¿se podría pagar el producto nada mas que me llegara a mi casa? Es que no me fío dar mi numero de cuenta.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Hoy lo recibi,la espera realmente valio la pena excelente producto, pense que mi habian timado pero realmente me doy cuenta que esto es verdad y funciona muy bien no le pide nada al que viene en la consola.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 5.49
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.12
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.83
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Black Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest