English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (160 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by R. Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

o controle demorou quase 4 meses para chegar, finalmete chegou xD
joguei muito (risos), o wiiremote é ótimo, estão de parabens.
só me queixo pela demora da entrega, mas tirando isso está tudo bem

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink) Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria do socorr
  • Jan 28, 2012

Ciao a tutti! Ho da poco comprato dei bellissimi prodotti sul questo sito e non vedo l'ora di potere acquistare dei altre prodotti, sono belli e anche facile, ho ricevuto in pochi giorni... Grazie minilnThebox...

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dario&sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

perfetto! funziona bene come l'originale (che però costa 3 volte tanto!) i colori del nunchuk e del controller sono leggermente diversi.

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauro g.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2011

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, uguale all'originale sia esteticamente che come funzionalità............................

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2011

ottimo prezzo. ottimo prodotto

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simo.le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Controller Wii compatibile. A prima vista, soprattutto se confrontato con uno stesso prodotto originale può sembrare di qualità più bassa. In realtà le dimensioni sono identiche, ma è solo un po' più leggero dell'originale. Il laccio al polso è più sottile ma non è meno resistente. A me è capitato che in uno dei due joystick il pulsante in basso ha un leggero gioco e quindi si sente quel rumore di 'rotto' mentre si gioca. A parte questi due aspetti, del tutto trascurabili direi, l'audio del controller è simile all'originale. Non ho avuto nessun problema nel collegamento alla console, ed è stato riconosciuto immediatamente. Il prodotto è completo di protezione in silicone (identica all'originale), e di Nunchuk. Le differenze con Il prodotto originale sono veramente poche e il prezzo è decisamente ottimo. Nelle foto ho messo a confronto il prodotto con l'originale, come potete vedere sono molto simili. Buon acquisto!

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink) Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giampiero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Perfetto come originale arrivato in 20 giorni
Very good !!!!

Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mark.cheow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Delivery took a while.
The unit came wrapped in some plastic.
The controller itself looks good and has to good feel to it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

A nice quick and good packed shipment. Good value for Money. My daughter loves the colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris Sweet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Wanted three different colours for Grandchildren and could not find them in the UK. Found the MiniInThe Box Webpage and took a chance and ordered them. They arrived a few days later and are exactly what we wanted. Only drawback was the UK system I had to pay £12 VAT. They are still good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
10% buyUSD $ 13.74
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest