English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (1084 reviews)
Write a review
  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjottenbreit
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Once again, very happy with the service I got and the quality product I received. Thank you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeslilmax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Works great and love the colors you can choose!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hlj9410
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Works perfectly with my Wii! Love the color! Wonderful! no difference between the real wii remote and this one! Would buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nccarlgreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Pretty good so far, and a lot cheaper than the local big box chain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Great wii remote case is a bit tight. Came very well pkged

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David (Spain)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Received last Thursday the remote and we just tested it, but the vibration of the remote doesn´t work. When you configure the vibration in the menu, all my other remotes vibrate, this one doenst.
For the rest it is good quality (plastic, finished work,..) The sound works great, no delay or nothing. My girl loves the color.
Although she was crying when she found out the remote wasn´t working well (she is just 4y old!)
I informed Post-service with my problem and expect they will send me a new one.

As usual like all my previos orders, Miniinthebox is great. Fast delivery (this time it only took 14 days to deliver). No complain, I guess it was just a bad apple in the basket I got. And I fully trust the Post-Service of MinInTheBox on the replacement of the remote.


Update 31/10/2011

Just got a mail from MinInTheBox and they will send me a new remote.
Just one way to say to this: FANTASTIC service!!!! My little girl is very happy and can´t wait to get her remote. And hopefully it won´t be a bad apple. Thank you for the great service!!!!

04/01/2012

Received the second replacement. the first got lost with the POST. Works fine and is just the same as the original. The sound sounds a bit cheaper. Still for this price it is a bargain!!!
Thx MiniInthebox for the great Postservice

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

This controller has worked perfectly so far. You really can't beat this deal. I love the cute pink color too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love It
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

My daughter loves pink so this was perfect for her. Works great and for a great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Len
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

I just love it :-) exactly like the lriginal remote just in pink.
Love the colour and the price ;-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
15% buyUSD $ 15.26
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
5% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.91
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.31
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U Remote and Nunchuk Controller (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest