English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by niltonladino26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

valla para su precio economico es un producto exelente y bien empacado y llego en el monento justo RECOMENDaDO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cemhpoficcejet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Ürün çok iyi teşekkürler miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kari-mova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

всё пришло как на картинке. большой плюс это стикер, на который можно приклеить стекло к поверхности смартфона, очень клейкий, будьте аккуратны перед использованием, постарайтесь не испортить, хотя стекло и без него держаться будет, но с ним надёжней. один минус посылка шла 36 дней вместо заявленных 1020 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krisfoxton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2017

I got the package July 18th. Came in good condition. I actually ordered something different to what I required, but that's ok, my mistake.
Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Constantinos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

Good product it is Pleasure to do business with you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arielsutton12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

FINALLY RECIEVED MY PACKAGE AND IS IN GREAT CONDITION , THE GLASS IS AUTHENTIC AND IS VERY USEFUL!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kbwill84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Paid to get the package early. Unfortunately, it arrived 2 weeks late. I guess it was the Christmas season

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smouskos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Excellent product excellent support

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara122312
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

I was so satisfied upon getting my packet. i had gotten it in time and in great condition.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lebanonto10452
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

very good...........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Repair LCD Front Screen Glass Lens Part with 3M Sticker and Assembly Tools for iPhone 5 (Black)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 8-in-one Repair Pry Tool Kit for iPhone/iPad/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7-in-one Repair Tools Kit for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nano SIM Card to Micro/Standard SIM Card Adapter Set for iPhone 5 and Other
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable WAZA 8PIN MFi 3.3ft (1M) for iPhone 7, 7Plus, 6s, 6s Plus, 6, 6Plus, 5, 5s, 5c, iPad Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Carve® MFI 10ft / 300CM Certified Lightning Charge USB Cable for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5  iPad Pro / Air /Mini
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JDB Metal Spring USB Cable For iPhone 7 6 5 iPad Cables Mobile Phone Charger 1M Data Charging
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MFI 1.2M(4ft) Braided Lightning Cable  w/ USB Sync and Charge for Apple iPhone 7 6s Plus SE 5s/ iPad Air/Mini
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MFI 2M(6ft) Braided Lightning Cable USB Sync and Charge for Apple iPhone 7 6s Plus SE 5s/ iPad Air/Mini
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MFI 6ft / 200CM Certified Lightning Charge USB Cable for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5  iPad Pro / Air /Mini
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JDB High Quality MFI USB Cable 2in1 For Lightning & Micro USB Nylon Braided Charging Cord Data Cable for iPhone / Samsung and More
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MFI Certified Lightning to USB Sync and Charge USB Cable for Apple iPhone 7 6s Plus SE 5s/ iPad Air/iPad mini -White
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CARVE MFi Certified Lightning 8 Pin USB Sync Data / Charging Cable for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 iPad  (100cm)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MFi Certified For iPhone 5 5C 5S 6 6s 6Plus ipad Air For Lightning 8 pin USB Data Charger Cable Line IOS 6 7 8 9
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MFI 8pin Twist Woven Nylon Cable USB Data Sync Charging Cable For iPhone5 6 6 Plus iPad Transmission Charge Line 100cm
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JDB® USB 3.0 Normal Plastic Cables 100cm
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LCD Display Glass Touch Screen Digitizer with Framee and Assembly Tools for iPhone 4S
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Fuchsia Metal Alloy Back Battery Housing with Buttons For iPhone 5
8% buyUSD $ 31.99
 MFI 3M(10ft) Braided Lightning Cable USB Sync and Charge for Apple iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 Plus/ iPad Air/iPad mini
8% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest