English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (618 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chuck Norris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

High quality, good price, easy to replace. I recommend this product!

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

gli analogici sono perfetti quasi meglio degli originale, li ho presi a prezzo bassissimo anche se senza pagare le spese di spedizioni sono arrivati dopo piu di un mese

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dracolusus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

My puppies destroyed both my controller's analogue sticks, had to get 4 replacements. Product is great, get 2 in a pack (which I neglected to see when ordering, so have spares), ordered extra for a friend and he is super happy with them as well. Shipping was super fast, all round great.

I see that others struggled to replace the sticks. The first controller was the learning curve, the second one was a breeze. I used this below guide to replace them, without too much hassle

http://www.ifixit.com/Guide/Installing+DualShock+3+Analog+Stick+Covers/3256/1

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brett W.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

Perfect replacements. It was a bit tricky to remove the back of the controller and get to the joysticks but these were high quality and for all I know Sonymade. If you have damaged joysticks on your controller and aren't afraid to disassemble your controller then buy these. They seem to stick a little when you first put the controller back together but if you just press down firmly on the L3 and R3 buttons then that will go away.

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johannes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Having spent a lot of time with my thumbs on the original PS2 analogs, and after comparing them to the originals again, I can tell the rubber surface is just a bit harder on these.
There were seams on both that I sanded off.

Bought to replace the toosmall stock knob on my Logitech G13. The result could hardly be better. Very satisfied.

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cvele1710
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

WEll DONE!

You're the best!!!

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By georgezafiratos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

sas euxaristo poli ola itan uperoxa tha ckanaparagkilo apo esas

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Chegou em 34 dias, funciona perfeitamente no controle do PSI tmb.

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elenice ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Muito bom site, responsabilidade e compromisso adorei. Ja estou comprando novamente!

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Byron Toscano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Por fin pude cambiar el contralor de mi mando ps3 encaja muy bien y funciona perfectamente
Un saludo

Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 2pcs Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bluetooth Hand Controller and Silicone Case for PS3(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 10pcs Anti-Slip Silicone Analog Cap Covers for PS4/PS3/XBOX ONE/XBOX360 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Selling SIXAXIS Wireless Bluetooth Controller Game Pad Controller for Playstation for PS3(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 6 x Analog Stick Cap Replacement Repair for PS2/3 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Replacement Controller Case & Accessories Kit for PS3 Controller Free Shipping
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3Pin 3D Rocker Joystick Control Rocker for PS3/PS4/WII U/XBOX ONE Wireless Controller  (2PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GamePad Conductive Adhesive for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Slim HDD Internal Hard Disk Stand for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for PS3 Wireless Controller (Green Chip)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone Case Cover for PS3 Controller (Camouflage Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller with Silicone Skin Cover & 2pcs Mushrooom Caps for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 2.0 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DoubleShock 3 Bluetooth Wireless SIX AXIS Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest