English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andryas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Ottimo articolo! Consegna scandalosa...ho trovato il pacco davanti casa senza essere avvertito! La roba comunque è in perfette condizioni!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.moseychuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

NIENTE DA DIRE....QUALITÀ 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atte.kotiranta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Feels better than the original caps, cheap fix for the broken controller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariahch_92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

Seems like they're very similar to the original ones, I just have to find out how to change them on my controller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxy1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Item as described, condition is great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raymundo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

excelente todo me llego tardo lo descrito en la pagina por envió gratuito llego al mes de haber echo la compra sin duda volveré a comprar en el sitio me encanto.
Excellent everything I arrived took what was described on the page for free shipping arrived the month of having made the purchase I will definitely buy again on the site I loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2017

Heel erg goede josticks. Ik ga ze binnenkort proberen om ze op mn controlller te zetten fijn helemaal niks mee gebeurd. Met 1 woord Netjes afgeleverd !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Davezrour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2017

Goede joysticks brokkelen nog steeds af. verder gewoon als normale ps4 sticks. Er zit een goede grip aan maar die brokkelt wel af.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lord_arne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Fits perfectly, but has to be played with for a couple of hours before the surface starts gripping your thumb.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps4 (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.79
 L1 L2 R1 R2 Button and 2 Springs for Playstation4 PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 2pcs Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Attractive Dual Charge Base Dock Charging Station for PS4 Shock Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dobe Dual Charging Dock Charger for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Analog Thumbsticks for PS4 3D Controller Repair Parts(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 10pcs Replacement Anti-Slip Silicone Analog Cap Covers for PS4/XBOX One Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 New Game Thumb Stick Gamepad Mushroom Type Analog Joystick For PS4/XBOX ONE Controller(2PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Navy Blue Protctive Silicone Case and 2 PCS Pink Thumb Stick Grips for PS4
2% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Metal Plating D-pad for PS4 Controllers
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Replacement Controller Case for PS4 Controller (Red Ghost Head)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Metal Buttons ABXY Buttons + Thumbsticks Thumb Grip and Chrome D-pad for Sony PS4 DualShock 4 Controller Mod Kit
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 8pcs/lot Silicone Cap Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller(include 4 colors,each color 2 PCs)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pure Color Silicone Skin Case for PS4 Controller
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
5% buyUSD $ 0.79
 2 x Replacement Aluminum 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Xbox ONE Wireless Controller
5% buyUSD $ 2.39
 PS4 Controller Case Doodle Replacement Parts for PS4 Controller
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 L2 R2 Trigger Buttons+2 Springs For PlayStation 4 PS4 Controller
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Green+Black Protctive Silicone Case and 2 PCS Pink Thumb Stick Grips for PS4
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Silicone Skin Case for PS4 Controller (Black & Red)
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 B-Skin® Cool Light Bar Sticker For PS4 Controller FOR DualShock 4
7% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest