English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amilcarbg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

It's a very nice product. Item as described and arrived on time. Wonderful price. Thank's MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robbie196629
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Just what I needed for my xbox 360 controller. Took awhile for the items to get here for a small package. But will buy again if I have too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dsegaluma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

bought these as spares for my xbox. i havent got the need to use them, but they look and feel like genuine replacements

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.treiber74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

ricevuto oggi ora 10:30! funziona! grazie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertomaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Produto chegou em perfeitas condições......................................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Federico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

I pulsanti non li ho ancora cambiati, ma il pacco è arrivato in 2 settimane e i caps analogici vanno bene. Un po' duri da mettere, però ottimo grip

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adijksho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

Controller is weer helemaal prima. Goed materiaal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmatsuki
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

無事商品が届きました。迅速かつ丁寧に対応してくださりありがとうございました。またご縁がございましたらよろしくお願いします。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

ik heb het als reserve onderdeel dus ik weet niet of het goed is maar het ziet er gewoon mooi uit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by she_ales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

muy buen precio , buena calidad y el tiempo de entrega razonable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick for Xbox 360 LB/RB & LT/RT & Mushroom
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Gaming USB Adapter Receiver Microsoft XBOX 360 PC Controller(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Analog Cap Replacement Part for Xbox 360 (Gray)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick for Xbox 360 2pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for Xbox 360 Controller (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Right and Left Interface for Xbox 360
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for XBOX 360
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Replacement LB/RB Button + LT/RT Button for XBOX360 Wireless Controller
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Xbox 360 Wireless Receiver for Windows
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller for Xbox 360
13% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest