English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bongisikes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2017

I have a couple flashlights that I could not find a replacement battery holder for and these fit the tech lights perfectly! Made my two unusable lights into perfect condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.alsharaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

very good and fast shipping

thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 13513584184
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Product is very good courier soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cashman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

great item. works fine. recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafb2553
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

bought these to have in case the ones in my flashlight breaks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidroberts634
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

delivered as advertised thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liverisdimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

I have bought this product again, this time the glass bulb was a bit stained.
The battery holders are two big to fit this torch in order to use classic triple a type of batteries so do not combine those two items.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roland.balmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

not yet identified where to use this size batterie holder but the idea is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

Produto muito bom, apesar de não caber na minha lanterna, não me atentei a isso, quanto ao produto, excelente, bem reforçado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djdavidantas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2017

Muito bom,...qualidade.... Entrega mais rápida que outros sites de vendas....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement 3xAAA Batteries Holder Adapters for Flashlight - Black (2 PCS)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 WaterproofCamping/Hiking/Caving /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps LED 800 Lumens Mode Cree T6 18650 Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lights Batteries Rechargeable EmergencyCamping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Police/Military Cycling/Bike Hunting Fishing Traveling Driving
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YURROAD 4Pcs 18650 Protected Rechargeable Li-ion Battery 4200mah 3.7V for Led Flashlight Torch Headlamp Red
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Highly Advanced Intelligence Charger i4 18650 RCR123 Ni-MH / Ni-Cd Smart Battery Charger Black
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Dimmable Adjustable FocusCamping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 4000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case/Bags ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 MEE +2 TOSHIBA CAMILEO X-SPORTS SJCAM SJ7000
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 18650 Battery Plastic Tube + 3xAAA Battery Case for Flashlight
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 18650 to 26650 Battery Converter Case Sleeve - White
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest