English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by bgardner1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Arrived in 32 days in good shape. No evidence of damage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cramsie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

I needed a battery holder for a great torch I have and this fitted the bill. Saved me a lot of money ie I didn't have to buy a new torch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rogerio Mariano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

OK.dentro do prazo e conresponde ao anunciado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wellingto.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Otimo adaptador, muito bom mesmo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgio200147
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Anche questi carricatori sono buoni. Come gli altri funzionano perfettamente bene.Sono comodi e di una misura leggermente piu corta ,giusti per torce piu piccole.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joskramer152
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

Snel geleverd! Prima product! Tevreden met aankoop!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noordamcnc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Nog proberen maar kan zo een mooie zaklamp maken

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oliver.ps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

se ve de muy baja calidad, por el precio, me parece caro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement 3xAAA Batteries Holder Case for Flashlight(2 PCS)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Light,Rear Bike Light-1 Mode 400 Lumens Easy to Carry CR2032x2 Battery Cycling/Bike White Bike
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Batteries Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 WaterproofCamping/Hiking/Caving /
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 500M / 550 Yards PE Braided Line / Dyneema / Superline Fishing Line White 50LB / 45LB / 60LB 0.3;0.32;0.37 mm ForSea Fishing / Freshwater
4% buyUSD $ 16.46
 Replacement 3xAAA Batteries Holder Adapters for Flashlight - Black (2 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights Clips and Mounts 360° Rotation Plastic Rubber
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LS071 New Black Holster Cover Pouch for 18650 Flashlight Torch
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flashlight Case Cover pouch bag - Black
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SF0003 Nylon Holder Belt Pouch Case for Cree LED Flashlight Torch
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Batteries
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18650 to 26650 Battery Converter Case Sleeve - White
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Remote Wired Pressure Switch for  501B Flashlight
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest