English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (242 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by venuszson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This joystick is perfect for the xbox controller. They fit just like the originals but be warned opening the newer 360 controllers is very complicated the screws are unique and cannot be opened without a star head driver. This is the only problem you will face with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ikaru76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent to replace beaten up sticks, they are like ones a new xbox controller have.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbmagro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Chegou certinho igual original

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fisica.debora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Demoraram um pouco mais que esperado, mas chegaram perfeitos e lindo!
Fora o companheirismo sensacional do Miniinthebox!
Muito confiável!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabistani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

Essa foi a minha primeira compra e não será a ultima, produto de boa qualidade e chegou em 20 dias como prometido, Recomendadíssimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liangwei4231
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

My XBox360 controllers suffer from severe wear and tear (perhaps after countless hours of FIFA and etc), and the part which bears the most brunt must be the analog joysticks half the rubber came off for one of them!

Some richer folks may be able to replace the entire controller ($64 a pop) but I believe in spending only when necessary. So when I saw this item on the website it was like a godsend! They should sell this at all electronics outlets the conniving merchants/retailers must want us to spend $ buying more controllers!

Had a fun time watching videos on Youtube figuring out how to dismantle the controller in the process of replacing the analogs some folks may find it tiresome but it is a good learning experience nonetheless :) And no doubt you save on the extra $!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by castaldo.michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2011

Ottimo prodotto: identico all'orgininale anche nella superficie in gomma.

insime ad altri prodotti, mi è arrivato dopo 3 settimane dall'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suporte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2011

ÓTIMO PRODUTO, SUBSTITUI PELO MEU ANALÓGICO QUE ESTAVA QUEBRADO E ENCAIXOU PERFEITAMENTE, RECOMENDO.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giaci86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2011

Con soli € 2.28 ho riportato il mio joypad come nuovo!!! Prodotto davvero AFFIDABILE!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spammomail
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Si adatta perfettamente. Arrivato dopo 40 giorni dalla spedizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest