English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jarhob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Excelente calidad y rapidez. Estupendo servicio y atencion al cliente. Inmejorable. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denisgb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

El analógico es para las primeras PSP (la gorda), me ha llegado en 3 semanas (quizas la unica pega, demasiado tiempo) pero ha llegado perfecto, lo he cambiado y va perfectamente, ademas muy barato. Recomendable si el tuyo no va del todo bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sting
  • Apr 11, 2011

Una delle parti più soggette a rotture e/o usure è sicuramente il pad della PSP, conviene averne sempre di scorta visto l'economicità del pezzo ma soprattutto per finire quel gioco che ci ha stressato il pollice fino all'invero simile.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josema.s1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

2 semanas esperando pero me gusta el servicio. Son formales gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ncopestake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

Perfect Great Item As Description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikke_74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

I used these buttons to upgrade my old joystick. Connected to Teensy board.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by james mason
  • Mar 13, 2011

My sons PSP broke many months ago. I went shopping here in the US for a replacement analog stick, but couldn't pick one up, could only order online, which i was reluctant to do. I eventually decided to buy online, and judged many sites to determine who i was going to buy from. Miniinthebox was easy to navigate to, had the pictures i needed of the product i wanted to make sure i was purchasing the right item. And i was shocked at the price. I was certain i wasn't going to get the whole analog joystick assembly for what they were asking, but for only dollar and change i ordered two just in case. And free shipping? From hongkong to the us.. i had trouble believing it. But i was only charged for the parts i ordered, they arived undamaged, and was exactly what i needed. My family has lots of electronics we use. If anything breaks, I'm checking her for parts first. Thank you miniinthebox.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andre Carmo
  • Dec 20, 2010

Hello,
I want to know if works on PSP 1000 and if you have stock of that. I know is a bit quickly but can you deliver this and some other stuff like a battery 3600mA and a case for PSP 1000 before christmas to Portugal?
Thank you,

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dario.noe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

by now nothing to say, easy to replace and no other feeling then the original one

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spunk.next_game
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2012

very good and very good price!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest