English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ncopestake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

Perfect Great Item As Description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by froid-chaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

I was looking for analogue stick module for my PSP 3000 for a long time and finally I found it! And now I am glad that I can just replace this item and do not buy a new PSP 3000. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivanildo.sf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Acabei de receber minha encomenda estou muito satisfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pepsi1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

ottimo ricambio sono riuscito anche a sostiuirlo facilmente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schwarz30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Der Stick passt und funktioniert tadellos. Lieferung erfolgte schnell.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javigalmor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

El pedido fue enviado antes de plazo incluso. Muy buen servicio y rapidez. En cuanto al teclado, buen producto, sin necesidad de usar CD, rápida sincronización y funciona a la perfección. Lo recomiendo para cualquier dispositivo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrizio-basket
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

elettronica perfetta non c'è nulla da dire...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcus.stockler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

O produto chegou dentro do esperado em excelentes condições! Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amazingman1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Recu audelà du temps indiqué ; mais il est conforme à la description. Je l'ai recu en même temps que la batterie de la psp et dans de bonne condition (bien emballé).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmcaridade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

O dispositivo funciona bem. a entrega foi rápida e não houve problemas com a embalgem. todos os produtos pedidos estavam em boas condicões.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest