English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (217 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Correcte levering na 14 dagen.

Product is zo goed als vergelijkbaar met de kwaliteit van de originele controller.

Aan de binnenkant van de onderste helft moet je een paar pinnetjes inkorten zodat alles goed past en de trilgewichten kan je best verwijderen (zie foto)
Op +- 15 min zit normaal gezien alles goed op zijn plaats.

Kort samengevat: voor de prijs een prima product, ik bestel er zeker nog.

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

with a smale work it fit perfect.

i can make a guide iff you want

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elettrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

arrivato il pacco ci sono due gusci del jpad bianchi, oh meglio uno bianco e uno bianco più scuro.
e va bene, uno in una confezione con tutte le parti di ricambio, e l'altro sprovvisto di tutto.
il montaggio, no tanto semplice. molte parti da tagliare e accorciare.
non male pero se magari cerano le parti mancanti.
come primo acquisto speravo di meglio .

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toninhomaia27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

precisa cortar umas coisinhas mas ta muito bom 5*

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcknight
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

I bought this case to replace the case of my PS3 controller which cracked when one my friends knocked it onto the floor, I found this to be a suitable replacement, but there was a fair amount of trimming to do. Overall I am happy with the way it turned out, and all the original parts fit inside.

Edit: I recently bought a red case and it also worked perfectly.

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanbaptiste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Parfait! De très bonne qualité.
Compatibilité parfaite.

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vip.diamante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

хорошее качество, небольшие трудности были с установкой, но покупкой остался доволен. Советую. Буду заказывать еще!

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TITO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

esta carcasa se entiende que seran para sus mandos p3,pero decidi probar en mi mando de sony y me costo una tarde entera adaptarlo para mi mando dualshok de los primeros model CECHZC2E
,ahi que cortar unos tubitos de la carcasa y los soportes de la placa blanca donde van los motores lo mas dificil es dejarlos a su altura correspondiente con la dremel,pero una vez echo queda un mando nuevo y que encaja todo perfect los motores ahora encajan en la carcasa de abajo.para quien no se le de bien el brico recomiendo que se compre un mando nuevo directamente.el envio fue muy rapido en 6 dias ya lo tenia, venia bien embalado y con sus respectivos botones pero opte por los originales de sony,el envio expres conyeva tasa de aduanas que son bastante caras 22€ mas el iva de los productos,asi que para compensarlo tienes que comprar muchas cosas.por lo demas parece una empresa muy fiable y con buenos articulos

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorgito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Buena carcasa a un precio inmejorable!! se suministra con todo los botones. recibido en su fecha!!
Aún no la e instalado, pero parece que no habra problema...

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maarten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Had top remove some of the interior plastic to make it fit, worth the effort though. Nice high quality material (especially the casing), many included replacement parts (triggers, thumbsticks, dpad, buttons, PS button, button support rubbers, led light guiders, trigger support rubbers). Worth the money.

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Non-Slip Silicone Joystick Caps for Xbox360 / PS3 / PS2 (2 Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest