English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (230 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maarten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Had top remove some of the interior plastic to make it fit, worth the effort though. Nice high quality material (especially the casing), many included replacement parts (triggers, thumbsticks, dpad, buttons, PS button, button support rubbers, led light guiders, trigger support rubbers). Worth the money.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by massimot72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

Ottima fattura... c'è solo da eliminare in piccolo pezzo interno per alloggiare il contenuto del vecchio controller, ma è perfetto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toninhomaia27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

precisa cortar umas coisinhas mas ta muito bom 5*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Correcte levering na 14 dagen.

Product is zo goed als vergelijkbaar met de kwaliteit van de originele controller.

Aan de binnenkant van de onderste helft moet je een paar pinnetjes inkorten zodat alles goed past en de trilgewichten kan je best verwijderen (zie foto)
Op + 15 min zit normaal gezien alles goed op zijn plaats.

Kort samengevat: voor de prijs een prima product, ik bestel er zeker nog.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Buena carcasa a un precio inmejorable!! se suministra con todo los botones. recibido en su fecha!!
Aún no la e instalado, pero parece que no habra problema...

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

with a smale work it fit perfect.

i can make a guide iff you want

Reply(12) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dek-colorado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Muito bom o suporte do site tive um problema com o extravio do meu produto e logo contactei o suporte onde o mesmo me enviou novamente o produto em si o produto promete o que ele promete tendo que cortar em alguns lugares mas em pequenas proporções recomendo 100% para aqueles que estão na duvida apesar do tempo vale a pena e a entrega é garantida.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Goutte d'Huile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Bonjour,

le colis est bien arrivé, je suis très satsfait.

A bientôt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevinparkin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Old controller now fixed .Fitted perfect same size and look as the original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gimmi14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

ottimo prodotto, spedizione veloce, resistente agli urti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.09
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
3% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
7% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
9% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Protective Silicone Case (Black) for PS3 Controller
10% buyUSD $ 1.79
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
11% buyUSD $ 0.64
 GamePad Conductive Adhesive for PS3
12% buyUSD $ 0.64
 Thumbsticks Joystick Grips for PS3 PS2 Xbox 360(10 PCS)
13% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest