English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (233 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Maarten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Had top remove some of the interior plastic to make it fit, worth the effort though. Nice high quality material (especially the casing), many included replacement parts (triggers, thumbsticks, dpad, buttons, PS button, button support rubbers, led light guiders, trigger support rubbers). Worth the money.

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcknight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

I bought this case to replace the case of my PS3 controller which cracked when one my friends knocked it onto the floor, I found this to be a suitable replacement, but there was a fair amount of trimming to do. Overall I am happy with the way it turned out, and all the original parts fit inside.

Edit: I recently bought a red case and it also worked perfectly.

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toninhomaia27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

precisa cortar umas coisinhas mas ta muito bom 5*

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanbaptiste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Parfait! De très bonne qualité.
Compatibilité parfaite.

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vip.diamante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

хорошее качество, небольшие трудности были с установкой, но покупкой остался доволен. Советую. Буду заказывать еще!

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Correcte levering na 14 dagen.

Product is zo goed als vergelijkbaar met de kwaliteit van de originele controller.

Aan de binnenkant van de onderste helft moet je een paar pinnetjes inkorten zodat alles goed past en de trilgewichten kan je best verwijderen (zie foto)
Op + 15 min zit normaal gezien alles goed op zijn plaats.

Kort samengevat: voor de prijs een prima product, ik bestel er zeker nog.

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorgito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Buena carcasa a un precio inmejorable!! se suministra con todo los botones. recibido en su fecha!!
Aún no la e instalado, pero parece que no habra problema...

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

with a smale work it fit perfect.

i can make a guide iff you want

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(12) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dek-colorado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Muito bom o suporte do site tive um problema com o extravio do meu produto e logo contactei o suporte onde o mesmo me enviou novamente o produto em si o produto promete o que ele promete tendo que cortar em alguns lugares mas em pequenas proporções recomendo 100% para aqueles que estão na duvida apesar do tempo vale a pena e a entrega é garantida.

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TITO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

esta carcasa se entiende que seran para sus mandos p3,pero decidi probar en mi mando de sony y me costo una tarde entera adaptarlo para mi mando dualshok de los primeros model CECHZC2E
,ahi que cortar unos tubitos de la carcasa y los soportes de la placa blanca donde van los motores lo mas dificil es dejarlos a su altura correspondiente con la dremel,pero una vez echo queda un mando nuevo y que encaja todo perfect los motores ahora encajan en la carcasa de abajo.para quien no se le de bien el brico recomiendo que se compre un mando nuevo directamente.el envio fue muy rapido en 6 dias ya lo tenia, venia bien embalado y con sus respectivos botones pero opte por los originales de sony,el envio expres conyeva tasa de aduanas que son bastante caras 22€ mas el iva de los productos,asi que para compensarlo tienes que comprar muchas cosas.por lo demas parece una empresa muy fiable y con buenos articulos

Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Replacement Controller Case Assembly Kit Set for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Replacement Controller Case for PS4 Controller PS4 Case Plating
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller  (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Joypad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wired Dual Shock 3Axis Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Silicone Case Cover for PS3 Controller (Camouflage Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Airform Game Pouch Bag For PS3 Controller(Black)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Green)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller Hard Protective Carrying Case with Strap for PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 B-Skin® PS3 Slim 4000 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Yellow)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 B-Skin® PS3 Slim 4000 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DoubleShock 3 Bluetooth Wireless SIX AXIS Controller for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Camouflage Wireless Controller for PS3 (Yellow + Green)
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 6 x Analog Stick Cap Replacement Repair for PS2/3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Shock Bluetooth Controller for PS4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Orange Wired Game Controller for Nintendo GameCube / Wii Console
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest