English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pepinodejogrr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Todo perfecto me pedi 2 y me regalaron destornillador que no tenia me despreocupe de toda muy buen servicio recomendable !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eddard972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

"le boîtier du contrôleur de remplacement contrôleur PS4"
_Rien d'anormal à signaler sur cet article. Excellent!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bob.lokhorst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

top fits perfect fast delivery and low costs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sontohartono
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Uitstekend materiaal, stevig, een verrassend zachte toplaag, waardoor je een goede grip op het materiaal krijgt.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_heupink
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

zeer goede en stevige behuizing
was makkelijk over te zetten nog geen problemen mee gehad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Salvaje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

correcto el paquete pero deberian que el que paga por envio rapido, expres o de pago cuando recibes el paquete tienes que pagar:de un envio de valor de 45 euros tienes que pagar un minimo de 14,71 euros
Ya que al saber el pais de envio se puede informar el valor a pagar a la compañia de transporte,asi se podria saber si compensa el envio expres

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cicciobenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Il prodotto si presenta molto bene ma è un plasticone, consiglio di non usarlo in "toto" ma di sfruttare i suoi pezzi per unirlo ad un gamepad originale in mondo da non perdere troppa rigidità strutturale.
Mi è piaciuto ma c'è stato da lavorarci, ad esempio il piolo del tasto L2 è troppo piccolo rispetto alla sede originale, gli analogici r3/l3sono gommati trasparenti hanno il buco per fissarlo troppo piccolo rispetto al piolo originale ed ho dovuto lavorarci con un cacciavite caldo allargandolo.
Buon prodotto nel complessivo per chi ha voglia di metterci mano.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wgposcar1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Todo tal y como muestra en las imagenes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabulous_39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

merci reçu rapidement ras A++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oky11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Demora a montar ou serve para substituição de peças.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement Controller Case for PS4 Controller PS4 Case
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Metal Buttons ABXY Buttons + Thumbsticks Thumb Grip and Chrome D-pad for Sony PS4 DualShock 4 Controller Mod Kit
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Game Controllers Electric Gilding for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 2pcs Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Plating PS4 Controller Case Replacement Parts for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headphones 147 PS4
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 L1 L2 R1 R2 Button and 2 Springs for Playstation4 PS4 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Luxurious Big Earphone for PS4 (Black + Red)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Replacement Controller Case for PS4 Controller PS4 Case Plating Red/Green/Blue/Purple
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective ABS Case  + Screwdriver Whole Set for PS4 Wireless Game Controller - Grey Camouflage
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replacement Case Cover with & Accessories for PS4 Controller
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Accessory Kits 147 PS4
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 World Cup Protective Silicone Skin Cover Case for PS4 Controller
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 B-Skin® PS4 Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 B-Skin® PS4 pro Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick and Cap for PS4
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest