English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thomasmj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

The first package was never delivered, but Customer Service followed it up and resent the order. Product is great and the Customer Service very good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

I put off buying new ear cushions for so long because I didn't think they would be as good as the original and I worried whether I had the confidense to make the switch. After reading the reviews, I finally ordered and they arrived at the expected time. I watched a video on YouTube and did it just fine and I'm a 56 year old grandma.if my pics load, you can see that they were well past their "use by" date.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Olof Scholten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

I got the ear pads Earpads Cushion for the Bose QuietComfort in perfect condition and relative fast delivery. I replaced them on the Bose QuietComfort. Everything fit perfectly and my Earphone is as new. Thank you very much for this great product. In future I will always order them from you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Works as expected. Material is slightly stiffer than my original, but it may be that the old has just been getting more soft by time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cht563
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

Everything good, tested and it was just like what it described.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

The product works well, but doesn't snap into place with the same authority of the original QC15. This results in having to take care in handling the headphones, so that the earpads don't fall out not a big deal, just requires extra care. I guess a qualified bargain, compared to the replacement cost from Bose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shawn_shi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Great product easy to use. Although it was bit slow on delivery, well worth the waiting. My headphone looks new again now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Good quality service and good quality item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gancepascale
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2017

Bon produits pour remplacer les originaux pas déçu à recommander

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2016

Super fit and feel. Couldn't tell the difference between this and original item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest