English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Joe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Parfait ! Super qualité ! casque comme neuf

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtmns87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

4 étoiles pour le moment car je n'ai pas encore pu les tester; en revanche, contrairement à l'originale, ceux-ci on une couture au milieu du coussin donc surement bien plus solide
un peu dur a installer mais 100% conforme a l'origine
a voir sur le long terme mais au vu du prix, c'est nickel

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rochaslm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

Llegaron muy bien. Son más delgadas que las originales, pero quedan perfecto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnohendrix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2016

Il prodotto sembra uguale agli originali, forse è giusto un po' più rigido, ma anche dopo aver usato le cuffie per 2 ore non mi hanno dato fastidio.
Lo consiglio a chiunque, io ne ho presi 2 paia sperando che le cuffie continuino a funzionare.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by italo.altieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Il prodotto è ottimo e non si notano differenze rispetto all'originale, i cuscinetti sono morbidi e aderiscono bene. Un po' lenta la spedizione standard , circa 40 gg ma visto il costo è accettabile
Sono soddisfatto e consiglio il prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kopeveal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Good quality. Much better than the fabric ones.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafavnn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

Excellent Item! Just received my replacement Ear Pads Cushion for My Marshall Major. The item is as good as the original, and it's very easy to replace. I'm very satisfied!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by surina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

The quality of the ear pads are great and I received it much earlier than I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AndreaLifestyle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

The product received is of great quality and the description matched as well. Great service, fast delivery, would recommend to anyone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Step
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

There actually good fixes perfect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement Ear Pads Earpads Cushion for Marshall Major Headphones Headset
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pair Ear Cushion Pad Replacement for Bose QC25 Quiet Comfort 1 Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Single In-Ear Earphone (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 CSONG W5 In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Replacement Ear Pads Cushion For G35 G930 G430 F450 Wireless Gaming Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Handsfree Business Bluetooth Headset With Mic Voice Control Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Headphone Sports Music Earbud
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Pair High Quality New Replacement Ear Pads Cushion For AKG K450 Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CIRCE S7 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1  Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 QY7 Sport Wear Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Smart Phones
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 NEW P47 wireless foldable Headphone Stereo Bluetooth Earphone with MP3 Player Music FM Radio
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones Stereo Headsets Super Stereo Earbuds for Mobile Phone MP3 MP4 iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Auriculares
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 KZ ZS3 In Ear Earphone Stereo Running Sport Earphone Noise Cancelling HIFI Monito Earphone with MIC
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 2Pcs Replacement Ear Pads Cushions Cover for Razer Tiamat Gaming Music Headphone
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MARSHALL MAJOR Fever HIFI Rock Listening Headphone Signature Edition Wire Mic for Iphone
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 QCY Q29 Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case 12 Hours Stereo Music Time Built Mic for IPhone 7 Samsung and Other Android Smartphone
5% buyUSD $ 31.49
 HiFi M-MAJOR headphones Stereo earphone Wired rock ecouteur Noise Reduction isolation Monitor DJ Bass Headset
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 TWS K2 Super Mini Bluetooth Handsfree Headsets Earphone Earbuds Portable Stereo Wireless Sport Earphone for iOS Android
6% buyUSD $ 19.79
 SM-R150 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Headset Stealth Binaural Ear Mini Bluetooth Module With Charging
6% buyUSD $ 33.29
 KZ ZS2 HiFi In-ear Earphones with Mic Super Bass Design
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 2 PCS Infrared Stereo Car Wireless Headphone IR-2011D
1% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest