English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rosco H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this controller case for my wife and she loves it also bought a pink button kit and it looks and fits great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edson Almeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Chegou no prazo de 30 dias uteis, Demora mas vale a pena. So tenho uma queixa é que não veio na peça o botão para sicronizar o controle mas gostei muito.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

does it just come with the case

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by William Cawley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Just got the controller housings today I disassembled my old broken controller and put the guts of it into the new housinf and replaced all the buttons with the new ones though the big green button is sticking it worked like a charm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Purple :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

I ordered the purple i got the purple the only problem is it was missing the x button but if u already have a controller this does not matter as u could use ur old one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Josh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

while an obvious knockoff made with slightly lowergrade plastic, the pieces do fit with original controller pieces and the one that i got (purple) is very vibrant and eyecatching. the only real issues that i have is that the "connect" button (to pair the controller with an xbox) needs to be carefully glued in place in order for it to snap back properly and the dpad doesn't fit as snugly in the controller as with the original controllers. for anyone who hasn't rebuilt a controller before, keep in mind that the joy sticks are sized slightly differently for their specific location.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crispim.ronaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

gostei tanto do produto q comprei mais

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ira-denis07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Корпус для xbox. Дети довольны.рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by synegaming69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

jag tycker den var bra bara det att det tåg lite lång tid

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmthpongpat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

สินค้าซื้อแล้วไม่ผิดหวังจริงๆไม่มีรอยเลยใหม่จริงๆๆ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest