English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (1425 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bogdan Monoran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent product, great sound, even better then expected...even better that the original ones. The in-ear model is working very well, the sound from outside is completely blocked out. Great buy!

iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus In-Ear Earphones w/ MIC and Volume Control
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clarinhacampos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Excelente! Funciona perfeitamente, ótimo som, controle de volume e microfone embutidos. A única ressalva é a de que tanto o controle de volume quanto o microfone realmente só funcionam em produtos Apple, mas fora isso é perfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelbydanielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Got these for my iPhone and to use with my laptop. They work great, however i'm having to get used to the volume buttons. You have to push it in a certain place to turn it up or down. They're exactly like the earbuds that come standard with any iPhone you buy nowadays except they have the soft buds as seen in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waqib.business
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

i had problem with postage price which seller sorted it quit nicely will recommend it amazing+++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joseph R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

The Headphones were received Promptly and seem to be good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

I was surprised at the quality of the sound i received through these and the microphone i was told the speach was perfect highly recermonded

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karenhume
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

these are great! Good sound quality and well presented if you want as a gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aneel_am2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

I am fully satisfied with these hand free the sound quality is also good i like it and i will recommend my friends to shop it from your site and i also will shop from your site thank you very much for your service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mapazink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Just like the ones that came with my iPhone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ChrisWDzik1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

They work really well for their price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus In-Ear Earphones w/ MIC and Volume Control
71% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish 3.5mm Earphone with MIC and Volume Control for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus / 5S/5/4S/4
9% buyUSD $ 2.45
 3.5MM Stereo In-Ear Earphone with Remote Control and MIC for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (120cm-Length, white)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stereo In-Ear Headphone for iPods (White, 115cm)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3.5mm Volume Controllable In-Ear Stereo Earphone w/ Flat Cable for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Stylish Red Volume Controllable In-Ear Stereo Earphone w/ MIC for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Volume Control High Perfomance Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (3.5mm, White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Volume Controlling Golden 3.5mm In-ear Earphones w/ MIC and Clip for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (132cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Pink Earphones for iPod and MP3
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stereo Earphone with Volume Control and Mic iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stylish Pink Stereo In-Ear Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Stereo Earphone with Microphone for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Sound Quality Ivory Volume Control with Microphone Earphone Headset for iPhone 4/iPhone 4s
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Plug Super Bass Mini Stereo In-Ear Wired Earphones with Microphone for iPhone/Samsung/HTC (110cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original In-Ear Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Black Stereo In-Ear Earphone for iPhone/iPad/iPod and Others (3.5mm,107cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 In-Ear Stereo Earphone with Mic for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Quality 3.5 MM In-ear Volume Control Earphone Headset for iPhone 4/4s
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Music Bluetooth Stereo Headset with Earhook for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 In Ear Earphone for iPhone 5 and Others (3.5mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earphone w/ MIC for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement Stereo In-ear Earphones For iPhone (3.5mm Jack/Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Plug 3D Panda Style Music Stereo In-ear Earphones (125cm,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest