English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adrian_velez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Excelente producto, buena calidad, solo que tardó demasiado en llegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vbharani1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Thank you for your service. But there is a delay of delivery. I didnt receive the item as mentioned in ETA. Anyway thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

amazing product!! easy to install. ipod works and looks like new! so much easier and cheaper fixing yourself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gollut3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Excellent. Fast Shipping, good packaging. 100% recomended

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matt.bigfatbastard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

received what I ordered on time and with every thing I need to fix my Ipod thank you for shipping so quikly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mu.lan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2017

Kniffliger Umbau, hat aber bestens Funktioniert

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vathova
  • Feb 12, 2016

super conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

uma encomenda bem recebida, bem protegida .... aconselho a todos que virem este produto.... sem custos adicionais.... excelente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vermart123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

bonne réception facile d'utilisation très content du produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oswald_star_war
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

problème de livraison 2 mois d'attente mais bonne qualitée

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest