English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Paolo Versari
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Oggetto conforme alla descrizione. Montato nella mia wii funziona perfettamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eric Henderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

I LOVE MiniInTheBox because they are fast, honest, and economical. There are literally thousands of choices and I choose MITB for the reasons above plus the shipping is cost effective and the products thus far are exactly what I requested. Finally, the ads I received from MINB are never intrusive and provide the kind of information about great deals that I would be proactively seeking anyway. All in all MITB is an outstanding vendor,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.wijenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Very good replacement for the original :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gonzaloacostab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Excelente producto, yo mismo lo instalaré. gracias Excelente producto, yo mismo lo instalaré. gracias Excelente producto, yo mismo lo instalaré. gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hometown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Optic Pickup work as advertised, replacement very successful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by R.weiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

werkt goed, erg blij mee en kan nu weer gamen.
duurde ongeveer 20 dagen en werd netjes geleverd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luigi
  • Dec 15, 2013

ottimo prodotto imballo perfetto molto rapidi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mafalda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2012

E' stato MOLTO lungo il tempo di attesa. Ordine partito il 9 gennaio 2012, arrivato il 23 febbraio 2012!!!!
Però funziona BENISSIMO e ne è valsa la pena. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuel
  • Sep 12, 2011

qualita prezzo ottima non c è di meglio in giro !!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CEDRIC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2011

BLOC OPTIQUE WII

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement Optical Laser Pick-up Parts for Wii
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Remote with Motion Plus Silicone Sleeve + Nunchuk Controller for Wii / Wii U
2% buyUSD $ 11.19
 OEM Zapper Light Gun Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Replacement DVD Drive Module for Wii
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 New Laser Lens Module Replacement for Wii RAF-3350
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Zoom Play Range Reduction Lens Wide Angle Adapter for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor Reduce Room Space (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 12.34
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Big Spindle Drive Motor Engine Replace Part For PS2,79000
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
13% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest