English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered this replacement digitizer on 2nd September, and I received it about two weeks later. It was well packaged to avoid damage, and came with plastic protective foils on both sides. See picture 1 for what it looks like.

I screwed up though; I ordered the digitizer for a 3G, and I should have ordered one for a 3Gs. Not MITB's fault at all that the screen didn't work. So it's very important, when ordering, that you're sure what model of iPhone 3 you have. The screens are exactly the same size (see picture 2 - it looks fine), but the connector inside is slightly different.

If you're thinking of replacing your screen, but a bit worried about how difficult it is, don't worry! It's not that hard. You need a very small Philips screwdriver (I bought a set of tools from MITB) and a rubber sucker for removing the screen. To replace the glass, you only need to remove a total of 8 screws. Much easier than replacing the iPhone 4 screen. There are loads of videos on YouTube that show you how to do it.

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3G Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3G
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By da
  • May 15, 2013

voces tem essa frente do vidro na cor branca, para iphone 4s? preciso urgente

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3G Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3G
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boussa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

excellent produit correspond parfaitement a ce que j attendai
livraison ultra rapide et pas de surprise

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3G
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Octávio Augusto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Excelente atendimento, espero conseguir resolver o meu problema.

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3G
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorgee_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

mt bom mxm este produto e exelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By araazaq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

muy buena calidad y servicio siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By astramich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

нормальная вещь! прекрасно упакован,выглядит идеально.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By che_machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

chegou tudo certo, funcionando perfeitamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By porciuncula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Amei, muito bom mesmo, recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fredfrancia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Bon produit , conforme a la description , Arriver a bon port !!!

Good Job Miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Touch Sreen For Iphone 3GS
16% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Camera Rear For iPhone 4
16% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Camera For Iphone 3GS
16% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Antenna Module With Plug In And Microphone For Iphone 3GS
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Inner Joystick For Iphone 3G
16% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SIM Holder For iPhone 3G
16% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest