English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (75 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this touch screen digitiser on October 6th, it was shipped on 9th, and I received it on November 25, about 30 working days, so a little more than the 10-20 business days estimated by MITB. It was a long wait, but it arrived, well packaged, and in perfect condition.

I fitted it, using the iPhone 3 kit that's also for sale on MITB. It worked perfectly; Thanks, MITB!

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3GS Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3GS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ernesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Excelente calidad, a excelente precio, si la pantalla de tu iPhone 3G o 3GS se estrelló, esta pantalla es la solución.

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3GS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dandara
  • May 15, 2013

Voces não teriam a cor branca, para iphone 4s? preciso urgente

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3GS Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3GS
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Muito bom msm. ja esta no meu iphone

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3GS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By costa stephane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2012

bonjour je voudrais savoir par qu'elle société vous livre ma commande de tactile de remplacement verre de l'ecran numériseur

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3GS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

fine product. just need to be very careful during replacement. miniinthebox was very quick in shipping thank you

Replacement Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 3GS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kliksana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Набор для ремонта телефона качественный! А вот экран для ремонта Iphone3gs перепаять не подходит.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drahcirp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Très bien, très voisin de l'original

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Ziet er goed uit en als je een beetje handig bent kun je het er zelf inzetten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By junior-petico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Produto de otima qualidade!Produto de otima qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Touch Sreen For Iphone 3GS
14% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Touch Screen for iPhone 4
14% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Camera Rear For iPhone 4
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Camera For Iphone 3GS
14% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Antenna Module With Plug In And Microphone For Iphone 3GS
14% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Inner Joystick For Iphone 3G
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SIM Holder For iPhone 3G
14% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest