English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jerome.burnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

It is not as good as the official fitbit band, but for the price, it is good.
The metal clip lost its coating and doesn't clip as well as the original (you can always use the original that said), but the band itself is pretty good, the rubber has so far not scratched (I have worn it for about 1 month now).

Servicewise, delivery took about 10 days, but for the price I paid, I really do not mind.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea_ma79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Demorou muito pra chegar, 67 dias, mas pelo menos chegou, o produto não é do mesmo material da pulseira original, não é tão leve e flexível, mas ainda assim é bom..

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by russdewolfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

This works perfect. Exactly what I ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spc.reasor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Great looking bands, but was slightly disappointed. Could have been me not having knowledge of this but it does not come with the monitorcomputer. Delivery took a little longer than expected, but Customer Service quickly fixed the issue.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

Dejligt armbånd virker helt som det skal og er pænt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sono
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

OK. virker som den skal.Kan kun anbefales her fra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nat -1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Rien à dire, très contente et agréablement surprise. Je ne vois aucune différence avec l'originale fitbit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddyspijker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Snelle levering en past perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lazylays
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

passer godt rundt armen, blir som å gå med klokke.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frgitmg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Il cinturino di ricambio Band Fitbit Flex è pienamente conforme a quello pubblicato e descritto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest