English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by josemarcarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

Excelente produto, recomendo a compra!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Muito bom o adaptador, alem de funcionar perfeitamente é bem portatil.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rossix7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

I received my order very fast, thank you. I recommend this shop, i will make many more orders. Best prices here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petarvanev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

I received my order very fast, thank you. I recommend this shop, i will make many more orders. Best prices here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.lacroix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

wire seems fragile, easy to recoil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elleon2016
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

un producto muy util y de acuerdo a los especificado en la descripcion excelente precio calidad muy sorprendidad con la calidad del producto lo volveria a comprar un color hermoso el que escogi ideal para obsequiar gracias miinthebox siempre sus productos son de lo mejor seguire comprando en esta tienda porque me ofrece mucha confianza

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bdiazvei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

muy comodos no ocupan espacio para llevarlos a mano

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v784276
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2017

Товар получен.Доставка стандартная.Продавца всем рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csgyozo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

............................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ulli-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

Super USB-Kabel, kein Kabelsalat mehr, auch geeignet im Kraftfahrzeug um das Handy zu laden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retractable USB2.0 Male to Mini USB2.0 Male Cable
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 to Micro USB Male Data + Charging Cable  (0.1M/0.33FT)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable Micro USB to USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 HTC Huawei Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Left Angled 90 degree Micro USB Male to Mini USB Female Extension Adapter Conventer
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CY® Female Micro USB to Female USB 2.0 Adapter for Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 1M Colorful USB 2.0 Male to Micro USB 2.0 Male Flat Cable for Samsung Huawei HTC Android Phones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 25Ft 7.6M Male to Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LWM™ Micro USB Male to USB 2.0 Male Spring Cable 3Ft
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DC 12V 3.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface Windows 8 Pro 3
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3FT 1M USB 2.0 Male to MINI USB 2.0 Male 90 Degree Angle Retractable Cable
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Aluminum USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Charging & Data Sync Cable for Tablet / Mobile Phone (120cm)
4% buyUSD $ 5.09
 USB 2.0 Male to Mini USB 2.0 Male Cable Black(1.5M)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
5% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Mini USB 5Pin 90 Degree Right Angled Male to Left USB 2.0 Male Data Charge Cable 20cm
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SD SDHC SDXC to High-Speed Extreme Compact Flash CF Type I Adapter For 16/32/64/128 GB
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
6% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Cwxuan™ USB 3.1 Type-C Male to Micro USB 5pin Female Extension Adapters   (3 PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 3.39
 USB 2.0 to IDE SATA S-ATA 2.5 3.5 HD HDD Adapter Cable(5 pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB C to DisplayPort Cable (4K*2K 60Hz) USB 3.1 Type C (Thunderbolt 3 Compatible) to DP Cable for MacBook Pro 2016 Sumsang S8 LG G5
8% buyUSD $ 17.84
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (15m-Length)
8% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest