English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jnintendoboy123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

it was a pack of styluses yaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franck.fabbri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

lot de jolis stylet 3ds au colori assorti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zredjeep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2012

My Nephews opened these at Christmas and started using them right away with their new DS 3D. Worked perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greg8402
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

Awesome! It is cheap and great! Very cool

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Oggetto conforme alla descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti, cioè lo sai che quando ordini qui non arriva in due giorni quindi mettiti l'anima in pace, comunque arriva. Che altro dire, trovi di tutto. Compro spesso. Una volta ho dovuto pagare lo sdoganamento ma con pochi cent all'atto dell'acquisto il rimboro è assicurato e veloce. Consigliato.sisisi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VORADIM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Los lápices llegaron a tiempo y son perfectos,ya me han pedido mis amigos que les compre unos cuantos jajajaja.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lb.1977
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Produit conforme à la description. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astrid.southon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

produit satisfaisant semble de bonne qualité et correspond parfaitement a mon besoin. je recommande ce produit. envoi un peu long

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dls66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

TRES BON PRODUIT RIEN A DIRE OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Van
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

4 stylets de couleurs différentes. Ils sont normaux. Rien à signaler

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest