English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ZeBrock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Llegaron en buen estado.Después de un tiempo de espera resultaron funcionar de buena manera en compatibilidad con mi Nintendo, ninguna falla.

Retractable Stylus Pens for Nintendo DS Lite (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blitzer45z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2016

Words cannot explain the sheer excitement I have received when I checked the mail. Thanks a bunch!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By creeperslayer25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

It was perfect. The time took a long time to ship, but I expected it because it says so. So that won't dock points.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sinprisaplis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Sólo necesitaba una unidad, pero por este precio compré el conjunto de dos. Ajusta bien y no se cae, como la original.

Perfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kuro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

They're literally perfect.

I love playing with my rather old DS Lite, but i always lost the touch pens, also they're too small for me.

Not with them, they're extendable. > perfect size.

Would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Neckron_98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

PERFECT!! They came exactly as advertised, and perfect for both my boys who each have they're own DS's. Thanks again mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2011

Encaixe perfeito no NDS Lite Caneta desliza perfeitamente, toque macio, boa empunhadura, retractil o que facilita seu uso quando estendida. Excelente compra! Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.degueil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Parfait... Excellent rapport qualité prix !!! Je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Better than the original stylus I would say. It fits nicely in the DS lite and the possibility to extend makes it even better to handle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcsantamarta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Todo correcto, muy buen artículo a muy buen precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest