English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by emv0725
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

The item is fine and useful. Had some trouble being shipped to erroneous address, but somehow they showed up at another town which called me almost two months later. After I called and complained my shipping fee was immediately refunded and I was offered a discount.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

My daughter loved getting extra's as she always looses them, and she loved the pink ones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gh.guh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

Dette var en utmerket bestilling som jeg egentlig ikke hadde behov for. Likevel er prisen så lav at dette kan gis til andre som må ha behov for pennene.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delphmarine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Bonjour. Dans l'ensemble, satisfait des Produits Reçus, Stylets bien Pratique. Cordialement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victor.sinues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

todo genial , a tardado un poco mas de lo que esperaba pero ha llegado y es lo que esperaba, osea perfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kurtersoy81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Très bonne qualitée pour le prix.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zegumo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Excelente artigo e rápido na entrega!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lcmj12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Era lo que esperaba, todo correcto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fjbuendia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

El tiempo de entrega a sido eterno. 45 días. Ya creía que no llegaba. La calidad muy buena. Lo recomiendo 100%.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlcastella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Como siempre el pedido se ha recibido en perfecto estado y en el tiempo establecido. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retractable Touch Stylus Pens for Dsi (4-Pack)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Tri-Wing + Cro-Wing Screwdriver for Nintendo DS Lite Wii GBA
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 Pieces Color Touch Stylus Pen for Nintendo NDSL NDS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AC Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, 3DS and DSi XL (EU, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Crystal Silicon Case for Nintendo DSi (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs NEW 3DSLL Plastic Touch Pens
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch Screen Stylus Pens for Nintendo DS Lite (4-Piece Pack)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DSi (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hard Travel Carry Case Skin Cover Bag Pouch Sleeve for Nintendo DSi NDSi
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Xbox 360 to Xbox 360 Slim Transfer Power Adapter Converter Cable (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Charging Cable for Nintendo 3DS (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable Touch Stylus Pen for Nintendo DS Lite (White)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eva Hard Travel Carry Case Cover Skin Bag Pouch Sleeve for Nintendo 3DS XL/ LL
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest